Office Summary

Dr. Michael Goldman
69 - 03 Fresh Pond Rd.
Ridgewood,  NY 11385

 (718) 821-0997

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (37 ratings)
Previous Next 17

"Very happy. Have been seeing Dr Goldman for years and I'm very happy with his work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2013

"Great dentist and great receptionist as well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kamil J on 12/06/2013

"He is the best dentist, so far all my appointments were cleaning but yesterday he did a filing and was very good at it =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline S on 12/06/2013

"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Goldman for more years than I care to admit. He is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2013

"Dr Goldman is an excellent dentist. I have had different dentist in the past and I can tell you that his expertise is second to none. His work is impeccable and reasonable. If your looking for the best stop here you've found him. I recommend him highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria H on 10/15/2013

"Always painless, always pleasurable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason R on 10/10/2013

"My family and I have been with Dr Goldman for the past 10 years. Very pleased with his service and that of his staff. Would recommend him."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Manuel L on 09/27/2013

"Great care...no pain after extraction!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bushawn Father S on 09/21/2013

"The Best Dentist I found in New York!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita K on 08/06/2013

"I had a pleasant visit and appreciated the individual counseling and recommendations from the dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rony E on 07/19/2013

"Always come away feeling well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason R on 07/18/2013

"The best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael S on 06/29/2013

"Dr. Goldman is very professional, thorough, and caring. His work is impeccable. I always get many compliments on my teeth. His office is clean and pleasant. His dental assistant/receptionist is A-1 she is warm friendly and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria H on 06/19/2013

"Dr. Goldman is very professional, thorough, and caring. His work is impeccable. I always get many compliments on my teeth. His office is clean and pleasant. His dental assistant/receptionist is A-1 she is warm friendly and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria H on 06/19/2013

"kindly treated starting from front disc till leaving. Dr Goldman beside he is professional he is perfectionist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wagih K on 06/14/2013

"I've been going to Dr. Goldman for a few years now. He's the best dentist I've ever had. He's thorough and always pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine C on 05/24/2013

"great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erita D on 05/23/2013

"Dr Goldman was very gentle to Harry, my son. He had several fillings and it was a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harry G on 05/23/2013

"Very positive experience all around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Guennadi B on 05/17/2013

"Very courteous and professional staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassandra W on 05/09/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment