Office Summary

Dmitry Davy DDS PC
97-12 63 Drive, #CB
Rego Park,  NY 11374

 (718) 896-8700
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (161 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2017

"Highly recomend Dr. Devy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AngelStar on 01/09/2017

"Dmitry Davy is a miracle doctor. He helped me with a very complicated case (laser surgeries for the whole mouth, bone graft, implants and a bridge). Very professional, knowledgable and honest doctor, reasonable price."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.R. on 11/30/2016

"The Best dentist I ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Semyon M. on 11/13/2015

"Excellent service, very knowledgeable doctor, every procedure is pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"Dr. Davy is the best dentist that I have been to, and that is why I have been using him for many years now. His work is excellent, he gives you clear information and options for any dental work needed. His staff is great and when appointments are made I never have wo wait in the recreation area more than a few minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2015

"Doctor, Office, Staff are great ! Thank You to make our life better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mikhail B. Kozlov on 03/06/2015

"Great service, highly recommend this doctor to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bella on 03/03/2015

"Dr. Davy has the most up to date equipment and procedures. He is highly skilled. Dr. Davy is caring and gentle and always makes sure your are comfortable. His office is welcoming and immaculately clean. His staff is very nice. I highly recommend him. He will take very good care of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Martinez on 02/25/2015

"GREAT SERVICE!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/09/2015

"very professional doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Boruch Zirkiev on 02/08/2015

"All very well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by belkinal1@gmail.com on 01/16/2015

"After couple of different interventions at their office I realized that they make no mistakes. They are professional, accurate and very reliable. Mr. Davy knows his job very well, handles everything with great professionalism, and provides the best service I have met so far. I highly recommend Mr. Davy, and will always go back. Keep up a good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 01/12/2015

"Always prompt and professional service. Dr. Dmitry listens and tries to take care of what needs to be done in one painless visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Great service as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Basya Vainstein on 01/07/2015

"Very knowledgeable doctor. Very clean, efficient and easy to talk too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Faiziev on 01/07/2015

"Excellent doctor and staff. I have been coming here for over 4 year with my kids. Dr. Davy doesn't push any unnecessary procedures and knows how to work with kids. We never waited for our turn for more 15 minutes. The office and clean and well maintained. Highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Always feels great to see Dr. Davy and his team. A welcoming professional atmosphere and great service. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gal Sivan on 12/17/2014

"Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.