Office Summary

Dr. Carlos M. Valdes
471 Third Avenue
New York City,  NY 10016

 (212) 928-0080

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (9 ratings)

"During a routine check Dr. Valdes localized a cavity under an already existing filling in one of my front teeth. He removed the old filling. Due to the proximity to the nerve he gave me several layers of protection so that there won't be any sensitivity to hot/cold. The new filling is wonderfully done and has the look of a veneer. I am very happy with the result and applaud the 'Master in Dentistry' and his very capable assistants!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Klaus Klein on 11/19/2014

"On time, friendly and takes the time to inform of what he is seeing and doing. I think he is a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Dr. Valdez is an extremely professional and talented dentist. He and his staff provide a pleasant, relaxed and personal experience. I have been a patient of his for 20 years and would not go to another dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Barber on 10/11/2013

"This is the best place for your dental work. The staffs are amazing. Dr. Valdes is one of the best dentists, very thorough and we are so grateful for his excellent work. My entire family will continue to visit this place for our dental needs. Thank you for your great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Regalado and Mahat Family on 03/17/2013

"Thank you for the caring and professional treatment today. You make an appointment for dental care a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/13/2013

"Dr. Valdes and his staff are a most caring and professional dental team. They take time and care at every visit and have been patient in explaining all treatment options and decisions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynne on 03/03/2013

"I cannot thank Dr. Valdes and his team enough for their professionalism and customer service. Dr. Valdes (and Dr. Iott!) are the best denstists in the City. I have been a patient for over 30 years with complicated dental issues and I have always received first rate services. Whether it is performing dentistry in the evening hours or on the week-ends they are always willing to work with me. I know I am not alone and I am always impressed with the personal follow up calls and I even get hugs! Can you imagine that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AA on 01/25/2013

"Dr. Valdez and his staff provide the best care and are very patient oriented."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen Alexis on 01/10/2013

"Excellent, as always---and I am so grateful for your thoughtul and prompt attention. Expertise and thoughtfulness is a remarkable combination. Thank you for years of excellent care, Dr, Valdez and team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Kenneth E. Silver on 12/20/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment