Office Summary

Cosmetic Dental of NYC
53 East 66th St.
New York,  NY 10065

 (212) 517-3368

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Greek
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), International College of Dentists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (56 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"My most recent dental work required only two visits. As always the experience was easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila W on 06/05/2014

"Excellent care. Always responsive to the needs of the patient. Minimal waiting time if any."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margo C on 06/05/2014

"It is no fun going to the dentist, but if you lose a tooth, then Cosmetic Dental is The Place to go. The staff are super kind, gracious and friendly which is most reassuring. Clinic is extremely hygienic and there is no nail biting wait time. Most of all, Dr. Doundoulakis is simply the Best! He is world renowned for his speciality - Prosthodontics. I have genetically very week teeth, so am very fortunate to have Dr. Doundoulakis take care of my two implants, multiple crowns, veneers and various other dental problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caroline G on 12/30/2013

"Excellent service as usual. Thank You.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark F on 11/22/2013

"My experience was fantastic, start to finish! Scheduling the appointment was made easy with the help of Jackie and Elba. I have a newborn so I had to do a little bit of appointment juggling, but they were very flexible (and always took the time to ask about the baby). I received an informative set of materials in advance of my appointment outlining the procedure, which included the doctor's recommendations about care for my teeth. It also included a clear outline of the payment due which was helpful. At the appointment, I was greeted warmly by all members of the team - Jackie, Elba and Dr. Doundoulakis. The appointment time was kept; my appointment was at 9am and I was in the chair at 9am. Throughout the appointment, Dr. Doundoul..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie S on 11/15/2013

"As always and excellent experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2013

"Always great. Dr. D. is fantastic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margo C on 09/24/2013

"I had a great time and learned a lot when I visited"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerald S on 09/19/2013

"Dr.Doundoulakis, New York's Finest Dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Smolkin on 09/14/2013

"Dr Doundoulakis is very professional and cares alot about the long term wellfare of his patients. His staff is also excellent and very friendly. Dr Doundoulakis will always strive to deliver the best quality, I will definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohammed E on 08/15/2013

"Excellent service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark F on 08/14/2013

"The best as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert D on 08/09/2013

"Didn't feel a thing! Love the porcelain new look to my tooth that had an old silver filling. Very comfortable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen G on 08/02/2013

"Dr. Doundalakis is very thoroug. He uses the latest technology and tried and true techniques."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen G on 07/26/2013

"Just as with all previous appointments, excellent service and care throughout."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark F on 07/17/2013

"Excellent. I was very satisfied with the whole experience. I look forward to getting veneers from the Dr and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert B on 07/15/2013

"great! I got my smile back"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine F on 07/10/2013

"Great guy, caring, and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Demetrios S on 06/21/2013

"Very knowledgeable & pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment