Office Summary

Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD
1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219
New York,  NY 10020

 (212) 246-1333

Our mission is to help our patients achieve long term oral health by providing complete and thorough examinations, proper education, and the highest quality dental care in a relaxed and caring environment. We are conveniently located in Rockefeller Center at 14 West 49th Street (between 5th and 6th Avenue).

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English, Russian, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), International College of Dentists, American College of Dentists, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (401 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Fabulous. Always congenial and friendly, prompt and a very comfortable waiting room with interesting books about New York."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Everyone is so courteous. This appointment was a rescheduling because I had to cancel my previous appointment. I appreciate that you all accommodated me. Also, the hygienist was clear about every procedure and she listened carefully to my concerns regarding my fall and responded to them professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AOH on 12/11/2014

"Everyone is so courteous. This appointment was a rescheduling because I had to cancel my previous appointment. I appreciate that you all accommodated me. Also, the hygienist was clear about every procedure and she listened carefully to my concerns regarding my fall and responded to them professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AOH on 12/11/2014

"The whole team was extremely nice and very professional. We're in very good hands!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martina on 11/13/2014

"Every thing was splendid"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephany Haines/Thomas Haines on 11/08/2014

"Every thing was splendid"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephany Haines/Thomas Haines on 11/08/2014

"Another great time at Mr. Gainor's office. I was treated very kindly and was was provided great care & feedback."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed on 11/06/2014

"VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. DR. GAINOR'S OFFICE IS ORGANIZED AND HELPFUL. THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS WELL BEING. ONE OF THE BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ED on 10/27/2014

"Dr Gainor is simply the best...a wonderful, meticulous, immensely skilled and caring dentist. There is none better. rates 6 out of a possible 5~!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Mark on 10/24/2014

"Dr. Gainor provides expert, professional, and artful service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I appreciate that Dr Gainor found time in his busy schedule to give me a quick evaluation on an issue that I had....and thus some peace of mind in advance of a long travel schedule"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bill kupper on 09/09/2014

"After my first visit to Dr. Gainor's office, I remarked to my friend that I had never had such a comprehensive consultation with any medical professional. Dr. Gainor is warm, professional, knowledgeable, patient, listens carefully, and has a delightful sense of humor. I felt completely at ease from the moment I walked in to the office and was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. I have complete confidence that I will receive the best dental care possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RAF on 09/06/2014

"fewer texts and emails would be good"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"Very kind, gentle but thorough treatment. Super."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Gainor and his staff do everything in power to make your experience as painless and stress free as possible. I had a cavity removed - no pain whatsoever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vasile G on 08/07/2014

"I had a last minute appointment and was treated with best service imagineable. The work that was done was thorough, precise, comfortable, with great results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David A on 08/01/2014

"Dr. Gainor is the best. Filled my cavity and it was painless and quick."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Thanks Dr.Gainor. You managed to make a rather big job painless. Both you and your assistant Jane are patient and answer all my questions. It is much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Talented. Professional. Courteous. This hi-tech team runs smoothly. After 20 years with Dr. Gainor, I still can't believe I actually enjoy going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DC on 07/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment