Office Summary

Paul Tanners, D.D.S.
515 Madison Avenue, Suite 1212
New York,  NY 10022

 (212) 697-1122

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American College of Prosthodontists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (58 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Every thing is done in a very professional and pleasant way, by the doctor and all staff Thank you all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yael Coppolino on 01/12/2015

"liesel's thorough cleaning and screening is once again the paradigm of dental excellence. her deft touch, friendly engaging manner, and sincere interest in individuated attentive care and follow-up have made a difference in my oral hygiene, and state of health. a wonderful asset to the Team Tanners! jg"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jg on 12/11/2014

"liesel's thorough cleaning and screening is once again the paradigm of dental excellence. her deft touch, friendly engaging manner, and sincere interest in individuated attentive care and follow-up have made a difference in my oral hygiene, and state of health. a wonderful asset to the Team Tanners! jg"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jg on 12/11/2014

"The staff and doctors are as professional as they are friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Diane continues to do an excellent job of keeping my teeth healthy, as she has every four months for the last ten years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Amazing - as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ally on 11/12/2014

"thorough and very gentle dental work, polite and compassionate assistant.I this office medical workers spend as much time with you as necessary for the best results, staying overtime if necessary. as a patient i feel comfortable and relaxed among confident and compassionate specialists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tatiana mamaeva on 11/09/2014

"As always, the staff was very friendly and helpful and my appointment was actually relaxing thanks to a great foot massage!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Tanners and his Staff are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Fine, thank you. J. Greene"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith Greene on 09/15/2014

"Warm, caring, professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Excellent cleaning! Everyone at the office is so nice and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claudie Tanenbaum on 08/26/2014

"This patient is more than happy to give all-round praise for visits to Dr.Tanner's office~today's was a routine cleaning(my 1st in this office). The Dental Hygienist provided THE BEST,most thorough cleaning I have ever had. She was knowledgeable, personable,gentle and possessed a charming sense of humor! Dr.Tanners has such a lovely office staff, too~ Many thanks for a pleasant visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"The best as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

"Dr. Tanners and his staff provide comprehensive professional services in a congenial and relaxed setting. Their dedication to improving dental health is outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Rothman on 07/15/2014

"Dr. Tanners has been my dentist for over 35 years. He is absolutely the best dentist that I've ever encountered over the years! He is meticulously dedicated to detail detail detail. Over the years he has spent a fortune always updating and upgrading his technologyâ?¦ I don't think you will find a dentist office today as current as Dr. Tanners. He has a top notch staff always willing to accommodate you and most important extremely knowledgeable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronald M. Franco on 05/21/2014

"Great visit as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin Poindexter on 05/20/2014

"Within a serene, innovatively designed setting...the expertise of Dr. Tanner's welcoming staff and his own exquisite, meticulously thorough dentistry administered with the gentlest care and good -natured humor combine to make this practice quite simply the very best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"Excellent team work and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Dr. Steve what's-his-name (Sorry!) did a great job. The treatment was painless, and he took care not lean on me and bruise my face. I enjoyed having gas for the first time in 35 years. (Paul, how come you never offer it?) The assistant was excellent: For the first time in a long time, I didn't feel as if I was being waterboarded."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment