Office Summary

Premier Dental Associates
150 Broadway Suite 1310
New York,  NY 10038

 (212) 587-0202

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (221 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always have a good experience at Premier Dental Associates. I appreciate that the office gets me in for my appointments right on time (if not a little early), and that I am out the door quickly. The dental hygenist that I met with today did a great job with my cleaning, and everyone I dealt with was very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"fast & painless. The staff is always friendly and love the goodie bag full of dental products they give you after a cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 11/14/2014

"Great operation. my experiences with the office are always excellent. top notch in terms of staff and responsiveness, use of technology. doctors and staff are always super nice. i recommend this office to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Very good treatment. Dr. Ritholz is an excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Brody on 11/14/2014

"My daughter had to get 2 baby teeth extracted and Dr. Chin was wonderful. Really put her at ease and afterwards my daughter said "it was not scary and didn't hurt at all!". Thanks Dr. Chin."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LB on 11/13/2014

"Both visits I've had were very pleasant. Staff is friendly. Very efficient in scheduling and email communication/appointment reminders. I'd recommend to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Shari and Dr. Quiong always make it a pleasant trip to the dentist's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"I don't work close to their office anymore but I refuse to change because of the great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy Giganti on 11/11/2014

"The staff was extremely friendly and the dentist was amazing. The second I walked in I was greeted with smiles by the receptionist. Dr. Elkin was very nice, answered all my questions, and comforting. I have not been to a dentist in a long time and was nervous before I got to my appointment. All of those nerves went away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KLD on 11/11/2014

"Best dental office yet. Sherry the higenist is an absolute doll. Highu recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"It's always a pleasure to visit Premier Dental Associates. All members of the staff are courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 11/10/2014

"Great Doctors and great staff! Thank you for the positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"best dental appointment I ever had; fast and painless, and even ended up cancelling a service that was determined by the dentist to not be necessary. Now THAT'S customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Cleaning was painless and thorough, total visit took about 35 mins."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Extremely helpful and accommodating to my extenuating circumstances. It's why I come back time and time again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 11/06/2014

"Quick and professional, everything went great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMD on 11/05/2014

"I didn't like that my regular dentist was swapped out for a random other dentist with out notifying me. If my dentist is not available I feel like I should have had been notified and given the opportunity to change the appointment. The visit was fine but I like the continuity of seeing the same dentist who knows my history well."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"It was all pretty good experience, but I have noted in person more than once that my name is SooJin (not Soo). 1 word capital J. I would appreciate it if you could correct my name in the file. I've been a patient for very long time. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"It was all pretty good experience, but I have noted in person more than once that my name is SooJin (not Soo). 1 word capital J. I would appreciate it if you could correct my name in the file. I've been a patient for very long time. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Very quick appointment. Received a filling in record time. And Dr Danzi is great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment