Office Summary

Tribeca Smiles
44 Lispenard Street
New York,  NY 10013

 (212) 473-4444

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (214 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am a wimp when it comes to dentist visits and Tribeca Smiles knows this and does what it can to put me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dianeh on 10/30/2012

"Dr. Solomon and Dr. Maimone took good and special care with some oral surgery - very good results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ritag on 10/28/2012

"Professional, graceful and kind, Brenda made my experience once again a great one.The doctor who did my exam (new to me), was also kind and efficient. Thanks to them both. Unfortunately, Fridays are my appointment days, which means I always miss Fred and family :( Best to them as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelm on 10/20/2012

"Was received on time.Staff very friendly.Atmosfere relaxed.Love it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 10/19/2012

"i would highly recommend tribeca smiles. The entire staff is so friendly, courteous, explains dental coverage,and I feel comfort.i have been to many dentist in my time, i only wish that i would have found you sooner. other dentist recommended tooth extraction without really trying to save the teeth. I give the dential hygienest who took care of me outstanding. She took the time to throughly explain to me exactly what she would be doing and provided recommendion for treatment and referral to periodontist. She is awesome, kudos to her. thanks again for all your help.thanks,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by priscillar on 10/17/2012

"Dr's Solomon and Maimone took good and special care with some oral surgery - very good results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by umbertog on 10/12/2012

"Excellent service. Very personable. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by saschab on 10/10/2012

"Service was prompt, Excellent and detailed. very friendly as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ji-youngr on 10/09/2012

"anthony was greeted and treated great. explained how important dental cleaning is properly done and addressed his issues."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anthonyc on 09/26/2012

"I am a wimp when it comes to dentist visits and tribeca smiles knows this and does what it can to put me at ease."
4 stars (4 stars)
by annes on 09/26/2012

"I was visiting from LA and staying at the Mercer during the holidays when a cap fell out. I freaked, it was painful as #*+@. The concierge insisted that Tribeca Smiles would take care of the crisis. They totally did! I thought I'd be in pain until 2012 (or, at least, until returning to LA Jan 2nd), but instead they had a machine right in the office that created a new cap for me. Problem solved within a day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by maryc on 09/17/2012

"I've been going to Tribeca Smiles for the past 3 years! The receptionists are very friendly and super nice! The office is exceptionally clean and I enjoyed using the iPad and free wifi while I waited for my visit.I especially recommend Dr. Solomon and his comprehensive and cohesive team! As they are ALL super supportive and gentle. And trust me when I say this as I am not the easiest patient to please. Being that I had such horrible dental experiences growing up...I was so relieved to find a place where I felt like I could trust again and get the quality care I deserved.My visit was focused, personalized, and effective. Every time I go to Tribeca Smiles I leave feeling confident that I have a beautiful and polished smile!Tribeca Smiles..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by megans on 09/11/2012

"Pleasent professional service at its best. Everyone there always has a bright smile when I walk in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by josephr on 09/06/2012

"I was bulimic for a really long time. I finally got over it, but my teeth were awful. Besides being embarrassingly off-color, there was huge decay. I didn't know where to begin once I decided to get my whole mouth and smile redone. A good friend recommended Tribeca Smiles, and I'm grateful for the incredible work Dr. Solomon performed over this past year. He and I created a plan that didn't overwhelm me or my budget all at once. We started with a series of fillings and porcelain crowns for my molars (he took out my old, eroding fillings). And then, the best part: my front teeth were fitted with six beautiful veneers that have literally taken ten years off my face. Having bad teeth made me look old, having an eating disorder made me loo..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by scottyw on 08/29/2012

"Wow -- I had no idea a dental office could operate like *this*. The entire staff -- from the girl who greets me at the front desk, to Dr. Solomon, to the dog who keeps me company while I wait -- was just so awesome. I never have serious problems with my mouth (knock on wood), but coming here twice a year for a good cleaning is sort of fun. Is that weird to admit?!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by liziej on 08/27/2012

"Dr. Solomon is very professional and friendly. The cleaning was excellent. Great staff as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jessm on 08/24/2012

"Haha, Tribeca Smiles rocks. They gave me a gift certificate for a Thai Massage because I'd apparently recommended five people to them over the years. Little did I know putting in a good word would land me a massage session!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carmenb on 08/23/2012

"For the best work in town, I definitely recommend this place. I've been a patient of Dr. Solomon's for eight years and I've had really positive experiences (same goes for my husband)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by andread on 08/22/2012

"Thank you all for the TLC"
5 stars (5 stars)
by catherinem on 08/22/2012

"Excellent service. All of the latest in dental tech"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/18/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment