Office Summary

Park View Pediatric Dentistry
800 A 5th Ave, Suite 303
New York,  NY 10065

 (212) 879-6518

At Park View Pediatric Dentistry we pride ourselves in providing your child with "dental care with a little extra care," creating not only a beneficial visit, but an enjoyable one. We are a state-of-the-art pediatric office who offer oral sedation and hospital care for children who are unable to tolerate routine dental care.

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (37 ratings)
Previous Next 17

"Everyone in the office is kind and respectful to our family along with providing excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MK on 11/20/2014

"the care is always good - I specifically made (changed to earlier specifically) the appointment early on a day off from school and work so we could have whatever needed to be done, done - we were told there was no time and we had to come back - out visit was barely 1/2 hr. I wouldn't have rushed to be there by 9am if I had been told that were the case. I know have to deal with another appointment at a very busy time of year for us too"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"The receptionists are very welcoming. No wait time. The dentist and the assistant were perfect. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joy Houdre on 11/04/2014

"My 3 year old son and I were thrilled with Dr. Chin! She did an excellent job assessing his oral health. I especially loved the TV monitor above the dental chair that played his favorite Youtube video about clocks! Way to capture his attention and allow them to do their work while he was immersed in learning about grandfather clocks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2014

"We had a great experience with my 8 year old son. The dentists explained everything in such a way that an 8 year old can understand what they are going to do but also nit be worried. They are very nurturing, nice and fun. My son actually loves going to the dentist because it is such a relaxed nice office. He never feels anxiety at all. In fact today he told the dentists that HE wanted to become a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"I have been coming here for 17 yearsâ?¦and because of the professionalism of the whole team I can not picture myself going anywhere else!( I actually tried, but came running back!!!) In addition, I have been impressed with the technological advances the practice has been keeping up with. I look forward to all the new advances and the welcoming greetings from Dr. Pilla and her wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mac on 10/24/2014

"Pediatric dentistry at it's best. Dr. Pilla and her lovely team make going to the dentist a treat. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful and kind and the technology and office are state of the art. I know my child's teeth are in the hands of the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Steiner on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Chan was very thorough and patient with my toddler. She made teeth cleaning fun."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Lambert has known my daughters since they were very young & then are know both in high school. She is BEYOND fabulous: unflaggingly professional, caring & gets her message across about the importance of taking care of their teeth & flossing!!!! I cannot think of a finer dental practice for my daughters."
5 stars (5 stars)
by smw on 10/20/2014

"Dr. Lambert and Annika and her wonderful staff at pediatric dentistry are absolutely wonderful. They are the consummate professionals who go the extra mile in making sure your children feel good, comfortable, and happy when they go for their dental visits. The support staff are competent, friendly and always helpful. We've been going to them for 15 years and would recommended them without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Once again our check up at the dentist was a non-event and happy experience for my daughter. They take such care to make it a happy, positive and comfortable environment for the child. I think she actually looks forward to going to see which color line she gets to walk down to the room and Curious George on the TV! It makes it so nice for mom and child to have our check ups at your office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"We were seen promptly at our appointment time. No wait!! What a pleasure. Dr. Lambert and her staff are excellent and they are great with kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"My daughter was hit badly in the face during a PE exercise so we brought her in for an emergency visit. Staff was prompt, friendly and reassuring. No drama, just great bedside manners that set everyone at ease. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shyanne on 09/20/2014

"Our appointment started right on time! Everyone was friendly and helpful and made Isabella feel comfortable. She asked a ton of questions and the dentist and hygienist were engaged and made the visit educational & fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"My daughter needed to have her first filling. At 4yrs old I was very nervous for her. Dr. Lambert and her assistant worked their magic! My daughter was calm through out the proceedure and was very happy to get and ice pop and prizes after. This office is fantastic! I highly recomend them. S. Romeo"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Romeo on 09/15/2014

"It was a wonderful appointment all around. Thanks to everyone in the office for making it such a lovely experience for me and my son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen on 09/12/2014

"Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Corathers on 09/07/2014

"The Ladies of Park View Pediatric Dentisry are like family. They are always amazing and make my child feel safe and cared for at every visit! Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tricia Santiago on 09/05/2014

"Dr. Chin was amazing with my 1 year old son! She was friendly and caring. She took her time and was patient with him. Dr. Chin explained things to me and gave me great suggestions. The office is cheerful and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Chin for making Jackson's first dentist appointment a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment