Office Summary

Zenthea Invisalign & Dental
572 5th Ave, 5th Floor
New York,  NY 10036

 (212) 380-7299

Look forward to getting your teeth cleaned in our luxurious spa environment

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was very pleasant and professional. They treat you like a person and explain things very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Friendly staff & doctor! :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Friendly staff & doctor! :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Arati on 11/20/2014

"Always prompt, friendly and comfortable service here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Isaac on 11/06/2014

"Most comfortable and informative dentist appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julia Castro on 10/21/2014

"This place is BEAutiful! Once you step off the elevator you feel like you've walked into a spa and not a dentist office. The equipment is up to date and everything is clean. The staff is professional, patient, and friendly. When I left I felt great and well informed about my oral needs and the procedures that were done. I've never left the dentist smiling but today was a beautiful experience :-D The concept of a dental spa is genius...great for anyone with a fear of dentists. Excellent job Zenthea!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Stephenie on 02/26/2013

"My experience at Zenthea for teeth whitening was above all expectations. There was no waiting period, everyone was exceptionally pleasant, the music was relaxing, they used lip balm instead vaseline, and they were very careful to make sure the bleach doesn't touch my gums. There was only minimal tooth sensitivity after the procedure, as expected. All in all, a wonderful experience. Would gladly recommend them to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ilona on 02/26/2013

"The facility was gorgeous! I came in for a teeth whitening during my lunch break from work and it was a perfect get-a-way in my day."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tam Hua on 02/21/2013

"I enjoyed the spa approach to the cleaning process... it actually made the dental experience far more relaxing... the gum massage was also a nice, after cleaning, feature. See you in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2013

"Unfortunately too much time has passed so I forgot her name, but I believe that her name was Mona. (Short black hair. Don't believe she works in the front. She's an assistant I believe). She was soo sweet. She kept coming in and asking me if everything was ok. The place was beautiful! So clean. But Mona was what made the business so great. The services could be excellent but it also comes down to customer service. And she was AMAZING! I've never gone to a place where someone actually asks me how's my day without knowing me. Such a sweetie pie. There are always people in bad moods but she truly was the best and so nice. And FYI Mona, take a lunch break! And keep being nice. Don't ever change."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nikol Santana on 02/06/2013

"Very satisfied with my dental appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ismini on 01/31/2013

"Wonderful environment although, I only had a teeth whitening but I would recommend you just on great service alone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brybeast on 01/29/2013

"Very friendly staff. Great atmosphere. I felt as if I was at a spa. Would definitely recommend this Dental spa to friends and family members."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2012

"Best dental experience ever! Felt like I was actually bring listened to and learned more in one visit then in years of dental visits. Will definitely recommend to friends! Great concept."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2012

"Natalie did a wonderful job with the cleaning and the process was the best in terms of comfort that I have experienced."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2012

"I enjoyed the experience. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Venkat on 11/29/2012

"All dental visits should be this relaxing! Everything about Zenthea is state-of-the art and felt like I was going to get a massage or facial. I will definitely recommend to others. Kudos."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodie Gould on 11/14/2012

"It was nice to lay back and close my eyes while having my teeth cleaned. Natalie kept me informed and made me feel super comfortable the whole time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ashlee Hemrick on 11/13/2012

"Fantastic Experience! Highly Recommend!!! Office is beautiful. Staff is professional and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2012

"Great professional and friendly staffs! I would definilely come back"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kathleen Maher on 10/18/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment