Office Summary

Washington Square Dental Group
Two Fifth Avenue Suite 4
New York,  NY 10011

 (212) 674-4011

KENNETH BERGER, D.D.S. MARK D. HOROWITZ, D.D.S. KORI DARLING, D.D.S. Washington Square Dental Group specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (581 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank you! Always a pleasure with Sandra the hygienist and Dr. Horowitz!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vivian on 11/24/2014

"I have seen all the dentists and hygienists at Washington Square Dental and they are all great. I highly recommend this office and the doctors and professionals in it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia on 11/20/2014

"I have been going to this office for many years, and am very pleased with the treatment I get. The staff is very knowledgeable, and is always offering suggestions and information on how to improve my dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Great Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Very thorough cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by GM on 11/15/2014

"My son loves coming to this office. The staff is very children friendly and are absolutely awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katia L. on 11/15/2014

"Priscilla is marvelous. An educator about dental health, proficient at her work and always a pleasure to be treated with such concern and attention. Dr. Horowitz gives me a great deal of confidence and has a long history of shepherding me through some difficult dental times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 11/13/2014

"Good dentists, nice staff, we'll run office"
4 stars (4 stars)
by MAS on 11/12/2014

"Great staff, very professional and congenial."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"I have always considered this Dental Group to be 'top notch' and never fretted going to get work done there. When my dentist wasn't there one of the other Doctors took care of the work perfectly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Why should having an implant and the subsequent tooth-molding, etc. be so much fun? But it was. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Naomi Fein on 11/06/2014

"Lovely and personal as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by arnaldo ramos on 11/05/2014

"Very pleased with the cleaning. Priscilla does a thorough job with no discomfort during or after. She is also very pleasant and calming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by s brill on 11/05/2014

"Ob time. Very personal and professional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mimi Sherman on 11/04/2014

"Extremely experienced and professional dentists. I've been going to Dr. Berger for 30+ years. He is an amazing dentist - honest, caring, responsive. Everything you can ask for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn M. on 11/03/2014

"As always, great care with great communicationâ?¦ the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Quick, comfortable cleaning and x-rays with no cavities A perfect visit to the dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter S on 10/30/2014

"Always professional, clean, caring and efficient, which is why I've chosen Dr. Berger (and the group) over anyone else in NYC for 20+ years!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by N.LoDolce on 10/30/2014

"Always very attentive and helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard on 10/28/2014

"Dr Horowicz is a great professional and a genuinely nice person as well. Priscilia is an amazing dental hygienist and my teeth and I truly appreciate her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd S. on 10/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment