Office Summary

LK advanced dentistry
330 W 58th St Ste 309
New York,  NY 10019-1821

 (212) 600-5221

Our philosophy is simple. We believe that a healthy, vibrant smile is a key part of overall beauty and wellness. This belief fuels our passion for helping people to achieve their perfect smile and to keep them perfect by maintaining their oral health. We understand that every individual is unique, and therefore we offer customized treatment options that incorporate the specific goals and expectations of each patient. By combining our clinical expertise in cosmetic and restorative dental procedures with cutting-edge technology, we are able to offer the highest quality dental care. LK advanced dentistry was established to provide patients with an exceptional dental experience and an unparalleled level of customer service in a clean, modern environment. We aim to make each and every visit to our office as simple and effortless as possible in order to minimize the interference to your daily life. Our ultimate goal is to help you smile better so that you can live better.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Korean
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (98 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Friendly and honest staff and the best cleaning I've had in years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark on 12/23/2014

"Great visit! Entire experience was great. Very organized front-of-office! Super clean and calm office. Dr Lee and Ashley were both super nice, and very thorough. Dr Lee took his time to really examine and clean my teeth and he explained everything he did, and his rationale for his recommendations. Already booked my next appointment and have recommended him to coworkers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AT on 12/22/2014

"Appointment started late but finished quickly. Staff was very friendly, and the dentist was responsive, professional and relatable. Office seems to run very well - I appreciated the suggestion to schedule my 6 month cleaning as I was checking out. Overall, very pleased with my experience on this visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Samantha Koplik on 12/22/2014

"Appointment started late but finished quickly. Staff was very friendly, and the dentist was responsive, professional and relatable. Office seems to run very well - I appreciated the suggestion to schedule my 6 month cleaning as I was checking out. Overall, very pleased with my experience on this visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Samantha Koplik on 12/22/2014

"Amazing office, amazing staff, amazing doctor! In and out..no fuss no muss. LOVE IT!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew Daly on 12/15/2014

"Was by far the best experience I have had at a dental visit. I highly recommend Doctor Lee to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J on 11/21/2014

"Dr. Lee was amazing, easily the best dentist I have ever visited. He's kind, easy-going, explains what he's doing and gives you a chance to ask questions. The office is also extremely neat and clean, which is very important to me. All the equipment was brand new as well. I've been to four dentists so far in NYC, and I will be staying with Dr. Lee from now on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 11/20/2014

"First visit to this dentist- and I'm usually a little wary as most people are when going to the dentist. The doc was a little bit late but it was early morning and I'm not one to judge. Otherwise, that was probably one of the most informative and easy dentist appointments I've ever had. The cleaning was relatively painless, Dr.Lee explained and showed me everything going on and what my treatment options were clearly. And the best part is the next visit I go there he says depending on my results he can proceed with fixing my tooth problem on that day (as opposed to other dentists I've had who take 5 visits to remove a tooth). Really happy I found this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"All the positive reviews I read about Dr. Lee turned out to be absolutely true. He was very sincere, patient, and honest. He walked me through every step of the treatment plan and happily answered all my questions. His explanations were very clear and simple. He didn't try to up sell me. The treatment plan was exactly what I needed. Nothing more, nothing less. From past experiences with other dentists, I realized not only do you want someone who's highly skilled, but someone who's ethical and trustworthy. I never write reviews, but Dr. Lee deserves to be recognized for the top notch service he provides to his patients. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Lee."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry K. on 11/09/2014

"Very prompt service and friendly. Facilities are spotless with state of art equipment. Dentist was thorough and communicative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"my visits and results i am getting from LK advanced dentistry are great. excellent doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"my visits and results i am getting from LK advanced dentistry are great. excellent doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Everyone was professional and super nice, highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/20/2014

"Cam in for a cleaning and has a positive and excellent time at the appointment. Walked out with fresh and clean teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Dr. Lee was great. Very informative and gave a thorough cleaning. The office was clean and the staff were friendly and welcoming. They show you your x-rays on a big tv screen and go over any possible concerns. I highly recommend them and will be going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodie K on 09/16/2014

"I understand why businesses use deals like Living Social. It is a great way to introduce clients to their business/practice. I am so glad that LKAD offered this deal and so happy I bought it and met Dr. Lee and the staff. The physical office is impeccable and has all the latest equipment which made me feel confident that I was with a practice that stays at the forefront of dentistry and the latest techniques, etc. The doctor spent a good amount of time with me explaining and showing me what was going on with my teeth and what his recommendations were. He also explained why he was recommending what he did and made sure that understood what he was saying. A lot of people just don't spend that kind of time with patients anymore. The clea..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Agna Brayshaw on 09/11/2014

"Dr. Lee is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He has a kind demeanor and spends time answering questions and making you feel comfortable. The office is immaculate with state-of-the-art equipment. I heartily recommend LK Advanced Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. L. on 09/09/2014

"LK advanced dentistry is very professional, thorough and informative. Dentists and staff have exceptional bedside manner. As a patient, you feel well informed to make the best choices in both medical and cosmetic matters."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"First time dental exam and cleaning at LK, experience was great I will visit again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GS on 08/26/2014

"My experience at LK Advanced Dentistry was excellent. The office is very nice and comfortable. Every member of the staff was friendly as well as professional. Im thankful to have found this place and will continue to be a patient here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Val on 08/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment