Office Summary

Dental Serenity of Manhattan
515 Madison Avenue, Suite 1225
New York,  NY 10022

 (212) 858-9266

Dental Serenity of Manhattan offers high quality dentistry services. Our team is passionate and 100% dedicated to personalized patient care with General, Cosmetic, Orthodontic Dentistry, and other services using the latest advances in the dental field. Our expertise range from nearly painless injections, veneers, whitening, Botox, Juvederm, to dental implants. We provide same day Emergency and Saturday appointments. Dental Serenity of Manhattan wants to join you in achieving and maintaining the healthy smile, gums and teeth you have always dreamed of.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"Best experience ever! Really explained everything thoroughly and was extremely easy to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dianna on 12/31/2014

"Best experience ever! Really explained everything thoroughly and was extremely easy to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dianna on 12/31/2014

"Perfect!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hsin-kan Lu on 12/18/2014

"Perfect!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hsin-kan Lu on 12/18/2014

"Dr Nina is amazing. Never have I learned so much about my own dental health and been provided such thorough and easy-to-understand education on what to expect and how to plan my own dental care regiment. I feel very comfortable under Dr Nina's care and can't wait to recommend Dr Nina to all of my friends. Her laughters and gentle bedside manner make a trip to her office such an enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CWH on 10/14/2014

"I came back to work and raved for 10 minutes about how impressive this practice is. Friendly, efficient, and tech-forward. Dr is happy to go above and beyond to make sure you understand *why* they're doing everything instead of just providing sporadic updates. Reception was also incredible at outlining all the info I needed on what my insurance would and would not cover for potential future treatments. Left feeling informed and like my dental health is in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"I am a patient of Dr. Chang for over two years now and she is by far the best dentist that I ever had. Her knowledge is quite current and her technical skill set and attention to detail is second to none. I also would like to acknowledge Sajma's role in sustaining excellent patient relations and making sure all our questions after each visit is addressed and followed up properly. Definitely, a top practice in Manhattan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P.A. on 09/23/2014

"As always, dr. Chang was very thorough and just wonderful. What I like most about her is her sincere care and that she always have time to discuss with me all my concerns, and beyond."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emina on 09/16/2014

"Where do I begin! From the warm and welcoming staff, to the thorough screening, Dental Serenity of Manhattan by far was the best dental visit I experienced. Not only did they provide me with a comfortable atmosphere for my cleaning and x-rays, Doctor Chang spent the extra care and time with informing me of ways to improve my overall dental care, preventive measures, as well consistently followed up throughout the entire visit regarding my comfort and understanding. The post "goodie bag" and follow up voicemail the next day truly shows they care about their patients. The reviews online don't lie! Dr. Chang and her team are amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony on 09/10/2014

"Friendly office and doctor, very attentive as well. Had to wait a bit for the appointment, but there was an emergency and they gave me a Starbucks gift card for my trouble. Legit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"Dr. Chang was really taking care of my teeth very well. She explained all kind of situations to me patiently and checked my teeth carefully. I also like the environment - very clean and comfortable - they even played nice music during the treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Liu on 07/18/2014

"Dr. Nina Chang is great. She did an excellent job on my routine cleaning. Better than my previous dentist and she took her time to explain what's my next procedure! I would recommend her to all of my friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/22/2014

"My teeth love it here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2014

"Everything was great and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/08/2014

"Kind, caring, and accommodating. Overall pleasant experience and would recommend to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nico Gimenez on 05/29/2014

"Everything was great, actually. I felt like there was a slant towards everyone getting Invisalign. No big deal though."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2014

"Dr. Chang and her team are so caring and professional. They made me feel comfortable at every step. I am recommending them to all my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica Rodriguez on 05/15/2014

"Friendly staff and doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"Dr.Chang is awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony Gonzalez on 05/14/2014

"For someone like me who has dental phobia, I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Chang! She is so sensitive to patients' pain and she is always so attentive to patients' need. She takes the time to explain to her patients and she makes sure she answers all her patients' questions. I hadn't seen a dentist for almost ten years (yuck! I know) but now I finally have a great dentist whom I can completely trust and rely on. I have seen her for probably ten times by now (Dr. Chang is also helping me with Invisalign) and every appointment is just great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca C on 05/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment