Office Summary

Coliseum Dental
1841 Broadway, Suite 609
New York,  NY 10023

 (212) 757-3183

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English, Spanish, French, Russian, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (82 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service great assistant great doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Professional service with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Great service and hospitality !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Benny on 12/14/2014

"Thank you for being gentle!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amberle on 12/08/2014

"Thank you for being gentle!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amberle on 12/08/2014

"Thank you for being gentle!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amberle on 12/08/2014

"Everyone I encountered, the receptionist, the hygienist, and Dr Berger, was absolutely professional yet warm and personable. Their work was very thorough and I felt perfectly confident in their judgment and abilities. I'm very happy to have found them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"I recommend Coliseum to my friends and family. Very professional, friendly, clean office, excellent dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry M on 11/22/2014

"From the moment you walk into this office, you know it is a place where people care about you. The staff at the front desk is polite, easy to speak to and very efficient. The doctor is gentle and very smart. I can almost say that it is a pleasure to go to Coliseum Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee Honickman on 11/20/2014

"From the moment you walk into this office, you know it is a place where people care about you. The staff at the front desk is polite, easy to speak to and very efficient. The doctor is gentle and very smart. I can almost say that it is a pleasure to go to Coliseum Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee Honickman on 11/20/2014

"The services was great the people was nice and friendly. the cleaning was done without any pain issues that was a plus."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick on 11/17/2014

"My mom was extremely pleased with the service of the staff and the doctor herself. She completely understood the next steps to improving the health of her teeth and gums. She was recommended by a neighbor and we are elated!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P'lar on 11/11/2014

"Informative, punctual, polite, and friendly people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marilyn Rincon on 11/08/2014

"FIRST RATE. THE BEST."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Always attended to perfectly and helped to solve future problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sabrta Elmore on 10/07/2014

"Today I had a cleaning with a professional, thorough and gentle person. It was the best experience I've ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by patricia grandison on 10/01/2014

"You are all the best. Dr. Maia is amazing and always attentive. She even checked out my previous procedure before my cleaning today.Looking forward to my next cleaning and a future purchase in the office in December."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Birkeland on 09/23/2014

"My first visit went as well as it could have. I had not been to the dentist for quite some time, but the staff was very nice, professional, and thorough. I will be returning and would recommend Coliseum Dental to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"My first visit went as well as it could have. I had not been to the dentist for quite some time, but the staff was very nice, professional, and thorough. I will be returning and would recommend Coliseum Dental to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"My first visit went as well as it could have. I had not been to the dentist for quite some time, but the staff was very nice, professional, and thorough. I will be returning and would recommend Coliseum Dental to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment