Office Summary

Smile Experts
305 W. 28th, Ground Floor
New York,  NY 10001

 (212) 804-0500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"I had the best teeth cleaning done by Dr. Aminov. He is super friendly and professional, willing to explain every single detail. Best Doctor you can ask for! Thank you! Would highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2015

"Wow i was really surprised at the knowledge the dentist showed. i am in dental school so i know that the stuff he knows about TMJ , ENDO and ORTHO is not taught in dental school. It would take years of extra courses know understand it all. overall i am very glad i him"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kinaj on 11/04/2015

"I'm very happy with Dr. Ruben Aminov, he is very gentle and patient. His love for what he does is very much appreciated. Thank you for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sam Y. on 11/16/2014

"I would HIGHLY recommend Smile Experts to anyone who lives or works in the area (or doesn't! It's worth the trip!) They are in Chelsea, and very easy to get to. The dentist, Dr. Namik Yusufov really CARES about his patients (not just trying to upsell or charge as much as possible). He will tell you all of your options, and if you WANT to invest in your teeth cosmetically, he will tell you all of your options for the best smile you can possibly have. But he emphasizes health first, and will tell you what you need to do to keep your teeth healthy first and foremost, and he encourages you to take care of your teeth (so you won't have to spend more on them to fix problems later!) He's a great doctor. No pressure, and they have a VERY rea..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.L. on 11/12/2014

"A very nice modern facility with a friendly staff. Dr.Yusufov took his time in explaining options with my dental needs. After several attempts at finding a dentist I feel the Smile Experts could be what I've been looking for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Topper on 11/06/2014

"This has probably been the best expierence I've ever had at at dentist. My appointment was on time. I had the most painless root canal procedure done and I've had a few"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"He was great! Very informative and kind! Seeing him again next week!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mari on 10/02/2014

"Thank you so much to all of the staff at Smile Experts that made my visit so enjoyable today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2014

"Dr. Yusufov was excellent! There was no wait time. Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 09/16/2014

"My experience was clean, professional, friendly and overall very pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/07/2014

"Staff was friendly and visit was pleasant and prompt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"Everyone was so nice and friendly and accommodating. They made me feel at ease and comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ingrid Selman on 08/21/2014

"Wonderful experience, professional and courteous staff, pleasure to visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Great experience. Got in quickly. Everything was efficient. Super patient when answering my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen on 07/14/2014

"Dr. Yusofov explained things to me more clearly than anyone else ever has! He is experienced, conservative in approach to the health of the mouth, and absolutely up-to-the-minute in his medical knowledge. I have found my new dentist! YAY."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia on 06/13/2014

"My visit went smoothly from start to finish. Dr. Aminov and his team were friendly and knowledgeable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 06/11/2014

"++++ extremely professional with kind, sensitive and attentive bedside manners. Have sent a few of my close friends and as myself, they have equally adopted Dr. Namik Yusufov as their new practicing dentist+++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"Clean, well equipped office, friendly and professional receptionist, hygienist, and dentist. This was my first visit and I will definitely be returning for my next cleaning and exam."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Zak on 06/06/2014

"Dr Yusufov and other Smile Experts' staff well know their jobs and always treat their clients with respect. I am very satisfied with the job they provided me with. I recommend this office to those who appreciate the dantist's mastership and seek for the great customer service. Smile Experts is a right place to trust your health and smile to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2014

"Great office great doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment