Office Summary

Evydent Dentistry
29 Cooper St Suite 1A
New York,  NY 10034

 (212) 567-3368

To request an appointment: https://www.evydent.com/appointments-2/

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, French, Greek
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (248 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"EvyDent dentists went out of their way to provide me with an emergency consultation even though there were no <a href="http://www.freeslots.com.au">free slots</a> available"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jaime on 05/10/2016

"The office is very clean and modern. Reception was efficient and Dr. Migadakis and assistants were great. They even offered Beats Headphones so I could drown out the noise of the drill for fillings!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susie C on 12/17/2014

"Would be "Excellent," but I had to wait a bit after hygienist was thru before dentist showed up. Not too long. No problem, really. But I did finish the reading I brought with me before Dr. Evy came in. I do not expect instantaneous service. If I had more reading with me, I may have given an "Excellent" rating. All the actual service was warm & friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"My teenage son needed an emergency appointment because of severe tooth pain. The office worked with me to get him in as quickly as possible. Dr. Evy ascertained that he needed a root canal. When she could not schedule him with an endodontist, she did the root canal herself, staying quite late to do so. Although my son was quite nervous, he relaxed in Dr. Evy's capable hands. I already had the utmost confidence in her -- I have brought both of my kids to her (and to Dr. Damas, who we also adore!) for several years and have recently become a patient myself. But I am absolutely grateful for what she did for my son today; she went way above and beyond what most practitioners do. I'm particularly grateful because I know that Dr. Evy is a mo..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NKC on 12/09/2014

"My 7 year old son had a difficult filling and it was done with such care that he was totally comfortable. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MM on 12/03/2014

"although the service was good they push more than necessary to have you sign up for uber expensive options even after you explain the price is too high."
3 stars (3 stars)
by MM on 11/26/2014

"Impressively professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"I was extremely satisfied with my visit !! The hygienist took her time i did not feel rushed. Very good service and office is very clean and modern. They were also not pushy as some dentist office tend to be. Thank you will definitely be returning!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johary on 11/25/2014

"Who likes going to the dentist? No one I've ever known. But there is no dentist I would rather go to than Dr. Evy. The quality of care and the level of professionalism of everyone who works at Evydent Dentistry is superb. For the first time in my life, I don't fear going to the dentist, and I no longer shred tissues in my sweaty hands while I am sitting in the chair. It is a very positive, humane and personable environment. Best of all, my teeth are in great shape now!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"DR.EVY AND MICHELLE AND STEFANI AND ALL OF THE REST OF THE STAFF ARE SUPER COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY . THIS IS A HIGHLY EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL OFFICE .AND I WOULD LIKE TO ADD.....PAINLESS!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVYDENT FOR ALL OF YOUR DENTAL NEEDS. THE DOCTOR IS KIND TO CITY EMPLOYEES AS I AM A TEACHER.I STRONGLY RECOMMEND YOU GO FOR IT AND SWITCH DENTIST!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David C on 11/19/2014

"I am very satisfied with the quality of care and staff professionalism at Evydent Dentistry. The office is modern and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and helpful. And I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes past my scheduled appointment time to be seen, unlike other dental practices I have used.I"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerald Levy on 11/05/2014

"Outstanding service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by stu levine on 11/04/2014

"I was feeling distressed because of what I anticipated happening with procedure. But I was Wonderfully surprised and the visit was pleasant. The nurse seemed a little off but I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Andrea Patterson on 10/15/2014

"thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by victor correale on 10/10/2014

"thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by victor correale on 10/10/2014

"Adriana was great, will request her in the future. Did not catch my X-ray technician's name for my 6pm Monday appt, but for some reason the positioning of the bite things was the most uncomfortable dental experience I've had in awhile. Usually doesn't bother me, not sure what the problem was today. Dr Evy was great as usual, though 2 hours was a long time to wait. I understand there are emergencies that have to be dealt with; will try for a morning appointment next time."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Dr Evy is a fabulous dentist! She and all her staff are professional, polite and make every effort to be helpful. I love the care my children get; they are not afraid to go to the dentist. My major complaint is the office's strict cancellation policy. They require 48 hours notice to reschedule; otherwise they charge $50. I completely understand the need for a cancellation policy, but 48 hours is unreasonable for loyal, longtime patients. Kids get sick, parents' work schedules change, etc. I understand that the office doesn't want to bear the burden of my unexpected changes in plans, but where's the reciprocity? I've taken my kids to Dr. Evy for several years and now the orthodontist, so we have a lot of appointments! I've only asked to..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Great service and Dr. Evy thoroughly explained my treatment for the issue I came in for. Very friendly and the office is always spotless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Solange Santos on 10/01/2014

"Very thorough and carefully attentive cleaning. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Polite and professional. Too many xrays/pictures on the first visit. Enough already. Or, explain the reason for the better. Takes too long, not enough good reason to sit there for an hour of X-rays and photos for a cleaning."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment