Office Summary

Drs. Brick, Orlansky and Lipton
245 East 63rd St, Suite 110
New York,  NY 10065

 (212) 838-6226

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (182 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had an appointment with Dr. Brick for my annual. I can confidently say that I am very pleased with the services that Dr. Brick and his services provided me. The staff are very professional, patient, and treated me propitiously. I will be going back, again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"On time. Took time with me."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Linda Gottlieb on 12/29/2014

"I came in for a wisdom tooth extraction, my first experience with Dr. Brick. I could not believe what a comforting and totally pain-free experience it was! Dr. Brick explained every step. Made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Then took time to re-explain the after care. No side effects at all...except for a lingering feeling of joy and relief that it was such an easy experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Great experience. Hope to go back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. My cleaning went well with only a little bit of pain, and I got helpful suggestions from both the hygienist and from Dr. Brick. Always a pleasure to visit. I don't think I have ever said that about a dentist before:-)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Very friendly staff and I was offered a complimentary whitening since there was a confusion with my first appointment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan on 12/22/2014

"great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Was seen (almost) at appointed time. Hygienist was thorough, caring, and followed up with doctor's check-up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Outstanding and professional service. My cleaning and exam are always done thoroughly and courteously."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave L. on 12/22/2014

"Always friendly and professional! Great and helpful staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Kenealy on 12/22/2014

"I have been a patient for over 20 years and each and very visit over all of these years have been a positive experience. The care, service and expertise performed in treatments has been excellent and I would definitely recommend this dental practice. rating 10++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carmen sealy on 12/20/2014

"Great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Orlansky solved my problem quickly. He was insightful, efficient and pleasant, as always. That's why he's been my dentist for the past 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles H. Kellert on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Orlansky solved my problem quickly. He was insightful, efficient and pleasant, as always. That's why he's been my dentist for the past 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles H. Kellert on 12/17/2014

"I have always been very pleased with the dental work I have had done. Everyone in the office is very friendly, the office is newly renovated and modern and they send reminders via email and text."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Topolski on 12/17/2014

"Great job from everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"Dr. Brick is a fabulous dentist. I had so many problems when I first saw him, a cracked tooth that others said I need an implant for - I didn't: he restored it and it's just fine. Also a global pain problem that some said I needed a root canal for- for pain on one side: I didn't. A nightguard and sensodyne toothpaste solved the problem. I went back for another nightguard today as backup. Cleanings by staff are also superb."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PT on 12/11/2014

"I just had 2 cavities filled and the experience was amazing. I never thought I would ever say that. I didn't even feel the needle! I had no pain during or after procedure. I should mention that Dr. Brick was re-doing fillings I previously had done with a dentist I would rather forget which cracked. That was the first and only time I went to THAT dentist, horrible. I was in pain for weeks after that filling. After that I avoided dentist at all cost. I found NY Dental a year ago and was skeptical, but I am thrilled with Dr. Brick and his team. From cleanings to cavities they get an A++ from me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.B. on 12/09/2014

"I was very satisfied. And, to add, I've always had a good experience at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Very happy as usual with cleaning work down & check up by Dr Brick."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment