Office Summary

Illustradent Of Manhattan
810 Second Avenue
New York,  NY 10017

 (212) 480-2111

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (263 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Cleaning was to my satisfaction. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by smb on 11/22/2014

"Great job and great dispositions. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca De Jesus on 11/12/2014

"Dr Alex and his staff are the best. Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordana F on 11/11/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Alex Pilavsky and his team are professional, courteous and friendly. They help take away some of the anxiety normally associated with going to the dentist's office, especially since Dr. Alex is gentle and careful when working his patients. I highly recommend his practice if you're looking for a good , trustworthy dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Serina L. on 11/02/2014

"Everyone in the office is polite, helpful and friendly. Unlike other dental practices, at Illustradent I felt like I was a valued patient. I'm thrilled to find such a great practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Everyone in the office is polite, helpful and friendly. Unlike other dental practices, at Illustradent I felt like I was a valued patient. I'm thrilled to find such a great practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"I was extremely happy with the service I received today at the Illustradent of Manhanttan, starting from the intake phase all the way until I was seen by Doctor/Dentist. Truly speaking, it was the best dental service I ever received in the last 20 years. Thank you so much and keep up the good work. Maria J."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria J. on 10/28/2014

"Very personable dentist and gentle"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chandra on 10/22/2014

"My visits are always convenient, fast, informative, and refreshing. It is always a pleasure to see Dr.Alex, Josh, and the rest of the Illustradent staff. True professionals at what they do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Davis on 10/18/2014

"My visit was very pleasant. At no point in time did I feel uncomfortable during my time in the chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LT on 10/18/2014

"Love Dr Alex and the Illustradent team! Service is prompt and everyone remembers you. It's a pleasure to not be treated like a number. I have and will recommend to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 10/18/2014

"The Hygienist, Julia who attended me today was very good, she took time to perform the cleaning and also explained the best way to brush my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynette Avatt on 10/17/2014

"I always know that I'm in good hands with Dr. Alex. He takes the time to explain things to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemary on 10/14/2014

"It was very professional. All staff very qualified. It was a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"There was a slight mix-up with my appointment time, however, the front desk assistant, and Dr. Alex cleared it up, and saw me right away. I was in the chair by 9am (the time of my appointment), and out of the office by 9:30am for a replaced filling. Usually I'm a big baby when it comes to getting needles, but I didn't feel a thing! Dr. Alex was really good about describing each step in the procedure, checking to make sure I was ok, and making sure the process was quick and painless! Best filling I ever got! The dental assistant was very friendly. She even handed me a mirror and wet napkin to clean up on the way out. As fantastic as a dental visit could be! I always love going to Illustradent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TMM on 10/07/2014

"Great service, as usual. Clean Environment, Courteous Service, and a thorough and efficient examination/procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B Coleman on 10/06/2014

"I was delighted that they could see me so quickly. It is good to know they can quickly resolve an emergency."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vikki Jones on 09/29/2014

"My checkup and cleaning was friendly and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"I'm a patient who was extremely terrified of the dentist I needed some dental work. done and have been putting it off for years. I was referred to Illustradent by a coworker. I cracked my front tooth and needed emergency dental care.I was extremely impressed with response to my emergency and quickness in getting an appointment. And everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I get very nervous when seeing the dentist but now,I am actually looking forward to my next visit. I have and will refer everyone I know to this office its very professional and comfortable."
4 stars (4 stars)
by TO BLESS on 09/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment