Office Summary

286 Madison Dental
286 Madison Avenue, Suite 500
New York,  NY 10017

 (212) 682-2060

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (245 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Most professional staff. Highly recommend for quality dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by OM on 08/21/2014

"My experience is awesome ! Doctors are so helping and friendly that I feel like home. They ask me my hobbies , likes and dislikes and always encourage me to keep my teeth clean and healthy. I am totally motivated and keeps my teeth clean now. Staff is so friendly that always explain me previously ,what procedures are going to be done. Also the good receptionists always listen to me and always let me watch cartoons on tv while I am waiting for my family member."
5 stars (5 stars)
by vanshs on 08/16/2014

"I came to this office knowing that I probably needed an implant. Upon entering the office, I was very impressed with the aesthetics. The women working in the front (Isamaris and Chelsea I believe) were both very kind and courteous. Dr Kaufman saw me a few minutes later. As expected I needed an implant. He called Dr Shmuley over as I was concerned that I didn't want to leave the office without a tooth. They both were very patient and answered all of my questions. They booked me for a few days later for the procedure. Dr. Kaufman did an EXCELLENT job with pulling my tooth, stitches etc. and Dr. Shmuley did equally as good of a job bonding a temporary tooth. The assistants Robeliz, Jane and Kate did all they could to make me as c..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by reneez on 08/12/2014

"Amazing place! Out of a 10, I give this Dental office a 20! Top notch and utmost care, not too mention excellence in service and technology!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by geovanir on 08/09/2014

"This has been my second visit to the office since moving to the city. Everyone at the office is extremely friendly! My dental hygienist was amazing. I will absolutely keep this as my regular dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kristaw on 08/06/2014

"My first dental appointment with Dr. Eliaz Kaufman was wonderful, gentle and kind. He walked up to me in the waiting area to shake my hand and introduce himself?. Very impressive indeed! I experienced extreme sensitivity on one tooth that needed a bit of bonding? Immediately Dr. Aviram Shmuely came to my aid without a scheduled appointment, I might add?to bond the tooth? no more sensitivity? Now I can proceed with getting a much needed deep oral cleaning by Dr. Kaufman!! I give 286 Madison Dental a five star rating! ***** Angie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by andreab on 08/05/2014

"Dr Shmuely is a a progressif advanced dentist, determined not to loose a minute to help a patient . Strong and determined, great technic, great hand."
5 stars (5 stars)
by verab on 08/05/2014

"The visits are always a good experience. Vera the hygienist is fantastic and she does a great job. Dr Wexler is great and I am very happy with the dental care I have been getting here over time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by angelf on 07/24/2014

"Had a great visit to the denist. Everyone was friendly and professional. It might be because I am from the UK orginally but I found it pricey"
4 stars (4 stars)
by paulh on 07/23/2014

"Very best dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Dr. Shmuely is awesome. Works quick and is happy to answer questions. I'm very happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/15/2014

"I had an appointment with the Hygienist and Periodontist. They were both professional, friendly and conscious of my needs as the patient. Vera the Hygienist in particular was fantastic - she really took her time to explain everything and her patient care skills were second to none."
5 stars (5 stars)
by paulh on 07/15/2014

"You guys are great - keep up the good work!Jon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jonathans on 07/09/2014

"I called the morning of and was so happy you were able to accommodate my request for a non emergency visit that day! Dr. Wexler has been my dentist for over 25 years and he's the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/04/2014

"Responding to an emergency that required immediate treatment, Dr. Avi and assistants were extremely accomodating, receptive, professional and courteous. The analysis, root canal and crown fitting were executed in one appointment compared to the two month process I was accustomed to in the past with other dentists. Dr. Avi has the most advanced technology that maximizes efficiency and makes for a painless, precise process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by moisher on 07/04/2014

"I'm very impressed with your .staff.new office and 21st century equipment.Vera was wonderful,careful and I didn't have to tell her twice that I'm allergic to topical anesthesia.I'm sure she noted it on my chart.I made another appointment for a cleaning before I left the office. I told Diane Sullivan,one of Dr Kauffman's old patients,how good Vera was.She said she would call for an appointment.Thank you for a really good experience.Carol Carlton Firestone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/02/2014

"By far my most enjoyable dental office experience... Ever! 286 Madison Dental has a loyal patient in me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ericiaa on 06/28/2014

"Easy to be there, kind people, wonderful office --both the doctor and the reception.Thank youI wil be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/26/2014

"The office is extremely clean and the staff are easygoing and very friendly. Dr. Shmuely was great and really took the time to check my teeth and examine my dental history. I have some issues that he found which I will need to address, that my previous dentist did not detect. I have been searching for a great dentist for a while now and will definitely be going back. I don't think I can recommend a better dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by davidb on 06/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment