Office Summary

Stephanie Yampolsky DDS, PC
19 West 34th Street #1201
New York,  NY 10001

 (212) 564-6686

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (67 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great, caring dentist. Very knowledgeable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia I. on 09/24/2014

"You guys are always so amazing!! And the quality of service is even more amazing! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 09/23/2014

"You guys are always so amazing!! And the quality of service is even more amazing! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 09/23/2014

"Superb cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Albert on 09/15/2014

"Everything went perfectly on this visit. No waiting and friendly efficient atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Staff is great, dental work is superb. Didn't give 5 stars due to the wait each time I come. My life is based on a schedule, so a 20-30 min wait after my scheduled appt is inconvencing."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mike Z on 09/06/2014

"I was very pleased with my consultation. The staff and doctor were courteous and accomodating. The office is clean and comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Another great appointment. Everyone who works here is friendly, gentle and open to answer any and all question!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia I. on 08/15/2014

"This dentist office is full of very nice, well informed individuals. Stephanie gave me all the information I asked for and was very informed. I will continue to see this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia I. on 07/29/2014

"Extremely informative & knowledgeable. Will definitely be back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W. Pita on 07/22/2014

"Fast, attentive, my new regular dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Flexible in scheduling appointment. Pleasant enjoyable staff. Proficient medical staff, great cleaning and thorough examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 06/24/2014

"Friendly staff, thorough check up and very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P. Schafer on 06/16/2014

"I had a groupon for Dr. Yampolsky and went for an initial exam and cleaning. It was my first time there. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Yampolsky listened to and accommodated my special situation in a very professional way. She and her assistants did everything to make my visit successful. I have been to three other dentists with groupons to have an exam and cleaning, and no one comes close to the excellent experience I had with Dr. Yampolsky. I would not hesitate to have her as my regular dentist. Thank you to Dr. Yampolsky and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Excellent and personal care, and attention to detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin on 06/03/2014

"Best dental office period!! Very professional and courteous staff and doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JK on 05/20/2014

"It's a wonderful experience every time. I look forward to coming to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben Massenburg on 05/01/2014

"I normally hate going to the dentist for a routine cleaning. It usually just hurts and is very uncomfortable. I have never been so pleasantly surprised about how painless the visit actually was. I don't mind going to get my teeth cleaned if I get to see this office! They are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/25/2014

"The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I never experienced a dental appointment that was so comfortable. The hygienist that did my cleaning was beyond great- gentle and so nice! I look forward to being with them for a few years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CS on 04/22/2014

"Great appointment. Nice staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment