Office Summary

Madison Dental Group
515 Madison Ave., Suite 3900
New York,  NY 10022

 (212) 935-9300

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (1364 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service, and good options for appointment times. The staff is friendly, and the hygenists and dentists all do a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/02/2015

"Dentist and personnel at Madison Dental is professional and make patients feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nxzalis Bourdier on 01/31/2015

"Excellent dentists and clinicians, friendly and very competent and accommodating office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ned K. on 01/13/2015

"Great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"I was completely satisfied with the cleaning I received on January 9th."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"They are fast, personable and fast. Did I mention how fast they are?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabe M on 01/09/2015

"I have been a patient of MDG for something like 25 years and always find every aspect of the service excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Piervicenti on 01/09/2015

"I have been a patient of MDG for something like 25 years and always find every aspect of the service excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Piervicenti on 01/09/2015

"This is the second time I've visited Madison Dental Group and once again it was a fantastic experience! The staff is super friendly and professional and made an 8AM appointment on a very snowy day totally worth it :) Pam was great and Dr. Mender, as always, was informative and very friendly. Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elana D on 01/09/2015

"I have complete trust in Dr. Howatt's abilities, integrity and good will. I went through 5 other dentists before I could say this about a dentist. I have been with her for many years now and she does not disappoint."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Repplier on 01/08/2015

"Everyone is so welcoming, and I have been a LOYAL patient for 7 years. Dr. Reskakis is the epitome of personable and caring, and before meeting him, I always dreaded going to the dentist. Now, I actually look forward to seeing him and his team (especially Stephanie & Pam) and can't wait until my next appointment! When I wasn't working in midtown, I would travel into the city an hour just to see them, because I refused to go elsewhere! Wait time is under a few minutes, an awesome perk when you are trying to get things done on a lunch hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"My hygienist Stephanie is just awesome. She is very attentive, caring and thorough with her work. Dr. Mender who saw me afterwards is also very caring and attentive to any issues I may have. Couldnt ask for any better people to take care of me. Reception is warm and welcoming, all beautiful people in one office greeting you with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monir on 01/08/2015

"Quality service from friendly people in a clean and well organized office. Can't ask for much more than that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"I've been coming to Dr Levine for years and he is awesome. I had an urgent matter and he was able to see me right away which was great, he and his team is so pleasant. I really appreciate the team at Madison Dental Group. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Myrna on 01/07/2015

"Excellent as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julia Judge on 01/06/2015

"I was seen immediately. The place is immaculate. Everybody was friendly and Lori did a great teeth cleaning. I feel secure in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy on 12/31/2014

"Today was my first time going to this office. I was seen by Dr. K. Harrison. She has such a gentle touch and she did a great job cleaning my teeth and filling my cavities. The staff is very professional and very friendly. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but, I must say..I am looking forward to my next Appt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fatima Peat on 12/19/2014

"I've been coming to Dr Howatt for years and she and Ian are awesome. Paula was great, I really liked her style--focused, no nonsense, and to the point. Definitely looking forward to my next cleaning! And Melissa has treated me so well, helping me get times that fit into my crazy schedule. I really appreciate the team at Madison Dental Group!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Lawson on 12/19/2014

"Always a thorough cleaning and exam. Both Pam, the hygenist and Dr. Howatt are very pleasant and readily provide clear and helpful explanations for issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Very very good experience !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment