Office Summary

Clifford Williams, DMD, P C
1 Rockefeller Plaza
New York,  NY 10020

 (212) 757-7070

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (135 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Williams does premium work. He's very thorough and precise. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 01/12/2015

"I think you're all amazing. It is a pleasure to work with all of you--Dr. Williams, Kim, Karen, Theresa. Many thanks and happiest new year's wishes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"Always great care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Luckily there was a cancellation so I could come in early that morning to have a porcelain laminate reattached."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Kind, thorough, high-tach"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Courteous, well-organized, very competent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Visiting this office is always a pleasure, from the welcome greeting to the expertise of the staff. Dr Williams is incredible and the complimentary comments I havee received on my NEW SMILE are unbelievable. Even though I do not live in Manhatten, I make the effort to to go to this office when I am notified that my check ups are due."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Tiano on 12/17/2014

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Appreciated the care and professionalism given."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pauline Corriveau on 12/08/2014

"I actually look forward to going to the dentist to see Dr Williams and his wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"On time, efficient staff, convenient office, great dental cleaning and exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 11/05/2014

"very nice environment, and the front desk, hygienist and dentist are very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Gering on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Williams is terrific. He is kind, caring and always professional. Dr. Williams has worked with me on a number of major dental procedures that are well known for being tedious and painful. However, in each case Dr. Williams did an exceptional job quickly, and painlessly. Everyone in his office is warm and welcoming and I have always had a wonderful experience. I am grateful to Dr. Williams and I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 10/29/2014

"Unfortunately, I have spent quite a bit of time in a dentist chair over the years so I really do know a great dentist. I can unequivocally say Dr. Williams is the most knowledgable and professional dentist I have ever met. I am very comfortable in his care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Thorough as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loren R on 10/27/2014

"Dr. Williams is always very professional, thorough and friendly. The staff is great too! Even the temp hygienist who filled in for Alla was terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JL on 10/23/2014

"As always, everyone was very professional and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"It was an early morning appointment when the train I was on had stopped for a police investigation. I called the office and was surprised someone was there. I informed the fellow i will be late and expect me there. A double whammy occurred when the second train I took was two stops away when the whole lines power went out and had to re-route the trains. I got there about forty minutes late but they took me right in and I was able to to have my teeth cleaned and examined in record time by Dr.Jobe and his lovely dental assistant. All done professionally and extras I did not expect, like showing me close-up pictures of my teeth and explaining what I'm looking at. If I could put more stars in this rating, I would. Thank you very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.J. on 10/08/2014

"Dr. Williams is the best dentist I've ever had. The assistants and staff are also top shelf. They make 'going to the 'dentist' an easy chore!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 10/01/2014

"Dr Williams is the Bernini of dentistry -- the supreme artist and sculptor of the perfect smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Scribner on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment