Office Summary

Kate Brayman DDS
20 5th Ave , Ste 1C
New York,  NY 10011

 (212) 505-0295

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (60 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Good experience. Lovely office, competent staff, smart dentist -- a great combination. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Bogart on 03/31/2014

"Another good appointment. Went in for cleaning/check-up. Quick and problem-free from entrance to exit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Leneker on 03/28/2014

"Was very glad to have made the switch to Dr Brayman. I had an introductory appointment, xrays, cleaning and consultation with Dr Brayman and staff. I was very pleased with the service and will most likely have all dental history records sent over to begin seeing her moving forward. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne fernandez on 03/27/2014

"Satisfied customer Dr. Brayman is very thorough and friendly, which made my visit very comfortable. My X-rays/cleaning showed I needed a filling and she was able to take care of it on the spot."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin Stabb on 03/26/2014

"Excellent Service I arrived on time for my appointment and was seen immediately. Everyone who works with Dr. Brayman were friendly and professional, and despite the fact that I needed some minor work, I was in and out in less than an hour!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacob Rossmer on 03/12/2014

"Feedback Great service as always! Linda"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Visser on 03/11/2014

"the best! Painless, Easy and polite! Love it here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacey Gordon on 03/07/2014

"Very Satisfied I am very happy with the exam and cleaning I had today. Everybody was friendly, professional and helpful. I received some good advise and learned something new about taking better care of my teeth. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dima G. on 03/06/2014

"Dr. Brayman is wonderful! Very personable, efficient, straight forward. I would recommend Dr. Brayman every day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2013

"Great dentist, and staff as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2013

"Dr Brayman is a Godsend. After many years of second rate dentists that appear to know what they are doing, Dr Brayman not only does know what she is doing, she is repairing all the shoddy work that others have done. She is gentle and professional. I have never had to wait for more than 10 minutes and her staff is kind as well. The office is clean and modern. The equipment is state of the art and her management/office team is "on it". Dr Brayman not only does great work, she has never suggested more than what is needed. Such a great find and accepting insurance! What a dream come true (even for a denstist). My whole family is safely hers now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melisa K on 04/08/2013

"Fast and friendly with nice facilities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob LEclerc on 01/28/2013

"This was my first appointment. I was made very comfortable, teeth cleaning was excellent. I knew of some problem areas a previous dentist told me to watch. Dr. Brayman caught all of them and explained them in detail and discussed options with no pressure to do any immediate work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Hantman on 11/07/2012

"My experience today was very satisfactory. I received the needed attention. And pleasant service from Dr. Brayman and her team. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ND on 11/07/2012

"Great timely service and absolutely best quality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larisa Leyvi on 10/06/2012

"Great staff, Prefessional establishment, plus doen to earth and real analysis and don't try to stuff more treatment then needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Baqir Qureshi on 10/04/2012

"i had a great experience today at kate's office. the staff was very friendly and helpful. i was at the office for a second opinion and kate explained everything to me and answered all of my questions with knowledge and professionalism. i was so pleased that she will do the dental work that i need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jpg on 09/25/2012

"First-rate in every way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2012

"Kate Braymann is the best dentist I've been to in years. She is quick and thorough. It is because of her that I stopped being afraid of the dentist. I highly recommend her and have done so to my friends. You will not be disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chanthini Butler on 09/11/2012

"Dr. Brayman instantly put me at ease. She & her assistants were sympathetic to my condition and treated me with respect. She even lent me a neckroll, as my neck was strained during the cleaning. I will definitely return to her office for future visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Rosmus on 09/07/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment