Office Summary

New York City Cosmetic and General Dentistry
119 W. 57th Street, Suite 512
New York,  NY 10019

 (212) 262-6054

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Sedation, Invisalign, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"Excellent customer service! They thoroughly explained everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Jasanya on 10/20/2014

"Normal cleaning, no issues. Never fun but necessary!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Very happy with my cleaning and bonding. Dr. Austin was great and so was Steven."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Melton on 09/30/2014

"I had a root canal and the care was simply satisfactory. It was the first time that I had one done. I am in the customer service field of sorts (I am a public relations consultant) so I recognize the importance of having your patients or clients "feel at home" while in your care. I think it would have been nice for the team to have volunteered the following info: what I could expect after the root canal (whether or not I could eat, how long the "novocaine" would last, etc.; I had to ask). And it would have been really great if the doctor would not have yawned loudly right before he sat down to perform the root canal. Geesh! When he did that, I chuckled nervously and asked "Had a long day?" He replied "Yeah..." And I thought to myself "..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"The customer service here is always excellent - from the person sitting at the front desk to the dentist/hygienist. Everyone there is very professional and pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Jasanya on 09/11/2014

"Dr. Austin was attentive to my needs and was sensitive to my nervousness. I felt no pain whatsoever. I also got to watch a movie which distracted me from what was happening."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allyson M on 08/13/2014

"Timely, efficient and friendly-what more can you ask ?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.W. on 08/08/2014

"Great experience! I strongly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CGabriel on 08/07/2014

"I was nervous about getting my teeth cleaned since it was usually painful with my previous dentist, but this did not hurt at all and everyone in the office is lovely and caring..Following Dr Austins lead of course."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maxine Rush on 07/16/2014

"I have been coming to this practice since 2006 and have watched it grow and advance in sophistication without losing any of its personal touches. I always receive great, gentle care, and feel informed and comfortable every step of the way. I don't know anyone who LOVES having their teeth worked on, but I do look forward to visiting with Dr. Austin and her team. I always leave feeling healthy and cared for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2014

"Excellent Customer Service! Very clean I'm always Happy when I leave after my appointment! Dr Austin is the Best ! Staff and front desk are so caring ! Thank you so much ! I'm always Grateful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ishitta Joy on 06/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment