Office Summary

Marc J Beshar, DMD
25 Central Park W #1C
New York,  NY 10023

 (212) 753-2240

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (234 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank you for giving me beautiful teeth as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H.Goto on 07/09/2013

"As always, fantastic service from opening the door, through the proceedure, to closing the door behind on the way out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KMR on 06/13/2013

"I was blown away. I had a very old crown fall out. I called Dr.Beshar the next day and he took me that afternoon at 300. I was preparing myself for the lengthy process of prep work, impressions and waiting for the crown to come back from the lab. Well was I amazed! I am awestruck. Not only was I out of his office by 4:30 I had a beautiful new crown he milled right there all done via computer and I think pure magic! Best experience ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claire on 06/10/2013

"As always, Luba was excellent...caring and thorough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KPT on 06/06/2013

"I think that Mark's office is the Most HUmane one I know of anywhere. The team is truly caring. And I am so very thankful to their good work as well their kindness. I put my whole trust in what they do. Bravo. Mark."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brigid Ruth Brine on 06/04/2013

"Charming, helpful, almost fun (but it is the dentist, so that's going too far)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 05/09/2013

"I am a long-time patient of Dr. Beshar's, and I cannot say enough about how excellent and caring and wonderful Dr. Beshar's entire office is. Yesterday, they fit me in for an emergency visit on a busy day. I was swiftly seen and the issue swiftly resolved. I first saw Dr. Beshar on the recommendation of a friend. Dr. Beshar solved a dental problem--and stopped the pain--that had mystified several dentists before him. Everyone in his office is welcoming, cheerful, and an expert. Care is state of the art--or beyond."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2013

"Lyuba always gives total concentration to her job. Moreover, she is altogether pleasant and helpful with advice. A gem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ross MacPhee on 05/01/2013

"I was fit in at the last minute, for an emergency; it was dealt with very quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/16/2013

"Always pleasant, timely and quality service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SS on 03/27/2013

"full attention paid to my situation and concerns. i left with a variety of options and ready to assess my choices and move forward"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2013

"Always a pleasurable experience! Everyone is always so friendly - highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2013

"You guys are always wonderful. And I always feel like shorter time than it took, because it's so comfortable there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2013

"Every question I had was answered. Everyone was very helpful, cheerful, professional. The appointment took the amount of time I'd been told it would take and started exactly on time. The office has a very welcoming, friendly atmosphere. At the same time, the practice is technologically advanced, beyond mere state-of-the art!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/31/2013

"I would tell anyone I like that needs this work done to have it done by you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2013

"Absolutely the BEST dental experience one can have. From cleaning to restoration, the quality of the services at Dr. Beshar's office are unparalleled. Add to this the charming, engaging, truly delightful staff, lack of wait time, and efficient delivery, and you have the perfect combination. I (and my family) have been a patient of Dr. Beshar's for more than 20 years and, in all that time, not one of us has ever had less than an optimal experience. We all actually enjoy going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2013

"Dr. Beshar's entire staff is genuinely caring as well as efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Beshar as he is an exceptionally talented professional doctor!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/17/2013

"Dr. Beshar's entire staff is genuinely caring as well as efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Beshar as he is an exceptionally talented professional doctor!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/17/2013

"Just a cleaning; job well done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Grossman on 01/15/2013

"super competent, very friendly, painless -- i have been a patient since Marc took over from Dr. Eric Cone with whom i started in 1961!! still have all my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anad on 01/08/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment