Office Summary

Bauer Dental Arts
435 East 76th Street, Suite A
New York,  NY 10021

 (212) 288-4615

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (90 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff were polite, efficient and helpful. They made me feel as if they were very concerned about my issues. Everything was perfectly explained to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Brooks on 01/05/2015

"doctor and staff are very pleasant and cordial. Services are excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"From start to finish I had a great experience. From my first call from Alex to the time left the office was a complete pleasure. I'm completely satisfied with the treatment I received and the comfortable layout of the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Simone on 12/18/2014

"the visit went very well. bobby"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Very thorough, friendly experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick on 12/05/2014

"the people were very nice and professional. i feel safe in dr. bauer's hands. bobby"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobby on 12/01/2014

"Very professional, courteous service from front desk to Dr Bauer. State of the art technology. Dr Bauer explained everything to me in a language that I understood. Very happy with my choice of this dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Dr. Bauer is great! he explains the process before and during the procedure making you comfortable at all times. The staff there are extremely helpful,professional and completely transparent with what your insurace will cover and what you need to pay out of pocket so that you don't have suprises at the end!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"I really like & trust Dr. Bauer"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I had two implants installed in 2008 and during my last checkup with my regular dentist I was informed that they were failing. I made an appointment with Dr. Bauer to see what options were available. Upon arrival I was treated very professionally and made to feel comfortable. After all the preliminary work was done Dr. Bauer asked many open ended questions to discover what might have caused my issue. Instead of just proceeding with a replacement implant Dr. Bauer used outside the box thinking to provide me with a solution that should benefit me long term. I am truly satisfied with my experience at Bauer Dental Arts and would recomend anyone I know to consider his office for all their dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wally on 10/08/2014

"Today. Dr. Bauer performed a dental procedure on me that I was anxious about. Much to my delight, it was painless. I didn't need novacaine or lidocaine. I have a low threshold for pain. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. I trust him implicitly. He explains what he is going to do before the procedure and answered all of my questions afterward.. I feel very comfortable in the office and believe Dr. Bauer is an excellent dentist who really cares about his patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy on 09/30/2014

"I am petrified of the dentist, however the warm environment coupled with the pleasant manor of the staff helps to settle you a bit. Then the dentist himself is explanatory of all he is doing and aims to make and keep you comfortable. All of the staff treats you like a person, not the next patient. This will definitely be my dentist from now on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 09/08/2014

"I spent years waking up in the middle of the night and reaching for a can of soda to help me sleep.. so now I get to spend a lot of time at the dentist, and I really need it to be a good one. Dr. Bauer is that dentist. He's gone way above and beyond the call of duty to restore order to the chaos in my mouth, and can perform amazing modern feats such as creating a custom crown and putting it in my mouth in about 2 hours. (He's done this 3 times now.) Of dentists I've tried, Dr. Bauer is by far the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerrit on 08/12/2014

"Greats Service! Everything was explained in detail and I was in the chair by my scheduled appointment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2014

"Dr.Bauer, excellent dentist. Staff kind, professional, well trained. I feel always comfortable in his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by marianna rozier on 04/29/2014

"Dr. Bauer as usual explains to you in details what he is doing and is always concerned with your own comfort. It is a pleasure to see my dentist twice yearly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Petit on 04/21/2014

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Bauer. He has the latest technology which is pretty cool and is paperless. He has a gentle touch and is very good at explaining what's wrong and what needs to be done. A++ appointment and I will definetly be going back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"Very good initial visit. Pleasant, professional staff. Seen on time. Given instructions on what was going to happen prior to each part of the exam. Will definitely be returning."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/16/2014

"Yet another excellent visit with Dr Bauer. Efficient front office staff, courteous and knowledgeable assistants and great 'chairside' manner by Dr Bauer. He performs an external head and neck exam, something that's rarely done by other dentists. Thorough oral exam. I highly recommend Dr Bauer for painless, thorough, expert dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leeroy Moyo on 04/10/2014

"My visits so far have been great. Really professional and the staff is kind. I like that the atmosphere is intimate and the dentist really tries his best to make sure your comfortable. I look forward to making this my permanent dentist"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ms . Hudson on 04/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment