Office Summary

Midtown Dental Services
211 East 43rd Street,Suite 1304
New York,  NY 10017

 (212) 697-3946

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (130 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"very easy appointment, will return again"
3 stars (3 stars)
by anonymous on 08/03/2012

"Very pleasant, pain/free procedure, thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by frederickp on 07/25/2012

"Very fast, courteous, professional; incorporates latest technology and research. Jeffrey S (M.D.)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jeffreys on 07/24/2012

"Excellent service as always. Professional and extremely courteous"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lichellew on 07/20/2012

"Although I always get that weezy feeling in my stomach the folks at Midtown Dental always, always makes my expierence a pleasant one. The staff puts you at ease and Dr. Jacobson always tells you the truth and allows you to make your decision. After every procedure Dr. Jacobson calls his patients in the evening to ensure that they are comfortable and reminds them of what care they need to take. Guys your entire team is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sunitap on 07/06/2012

"Great service, didn't had to wait long."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shameezak on 06/26/2012

"I have been going to Midtown Dental for over 14 years basically for one reason: the people that work there. They are friendly, competent, thorough and always make my visits enjoyable. Mark and his team are in tune with the latest technology and treatments and always providing insight and options. Carrie is the best hygienist - very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Lornie is great with managing appointments - the office's flexibility in their hours - early mornings and even some weekends - has helped me to keep my apppointments up to date and my teeth in good shape!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelb on 06/19/2012

"terrific. wonderful. excellante! top-notch. great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/25/2012

"Christina is the best. 5 stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lees on 05/24/2012

"Dr.Jacobson and his staff took very good care of me.The appointment for the onlay crown went very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by peterv on 05/16/2012

"comfortable, efficient, professional as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gregorya on 05/15/2012

"Thorough, gentle, cheerful, informative -- Carrie is truly a wonderful dental hygienist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carolynd on 05/11/2012

"Gentle yet thorough, friendly and thoughtful care. And the office staff are extremely helpful as well with insurance processing. Have been a patient for a long time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 05/08/2012

"excellent, as usual! she's the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lauraj on 05/03/2012

"As always, I experienced excellent care and kind service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 04/23/2012

"very very good for everything dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathleenm on 04/22/2012

"I always receive excellent service , I have no complaints . I am happy I switched to this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shareenf on 04/01/2012

"I just recently had an extraction at Dr. Jacobs office,suffice it to say I was nervous,the tooth was in the back of my mouth and was cracked.The procedure went off so smoothly I wasn't aware that Dr. Jacobs was done.In my last review I spoke about the care given at my dentist's office,but I left out some intricate parts.First theres Lonnie,this gentlemen takes care of my appointments and for me thats not easy.He always works around my work schedule,sometimes having to change appointments two or three times.Then theres Giovana who is always there to make me feel comfortable about any procedure I'm about to go through,and I can not forget Christina who always has a bright smile and cheery disposition that makes you feel like you are at h..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by antonioj on 03/27/2012

"It's hard to find painless, quality dental care today. Midtown dental services is a well kept secret!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by valariej on 03/09/2012

"he did a great job saving my tooth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by davidk on 03/09/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment