Office Summary

Wall Street Dental Spa
30 Wall St. Suite 720
New York,  NY 10005

 (212) 514-5514

Located in the heart of the Financial District, Wall Street Dental Spa seamlessly combines a comprehensive range of dental services with the most luxurious dental suite in Manhattan. Dr. Adriana Leone and her team of world-class experts specialize in everything from comprehensive oral exams and preventative practices to the latest in cosmetic and surgical dentistry. Wall Street Dental is the only practice in NY that offers a beautiful setting and accepts all forms of insurance! Wall Street Dental Spa blends aroma therapy with a contemporary interior design to achieve a balance of total comfort and relaxation from the lobby to the dental chair. Dr. Leone and her team are at the forefront of pain-free procedures and pioneers of dental technology ensuring that their patients experience during the procedure is as satisfying as the results, which are flawless every time.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (57 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was highly impressed with the level of service provided at Wall Street Dental Spa. I received a great impression from my first phone call with Pooja, to my interactions with Candace, Judy, and Victioria, Dr. Leone, who really took the time to speak with me, and finally with Sijan, who provided the most efficient and effective cleaning I've ever had. The office is dimly-lit and serene, and the spa atmosphere continued with the complimentary eye mask during my cleaning. I will be recommending Dr. Leone and Wall Street Dental Spa, to anyone and everyone that will listen!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie B. on 07/09/2015

"Most efficient and enjoyable cleaning I've ever had. Also worth noting is my prior dentist tried to push four cavity fillings on me a year and a half ago which I declined. This office only said I had one minor one which means they're honest and I truly appreciated that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave S on 06/24/2015

"Really friendly and polite staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2015

"During my visit to the city I experienced an emergency situation and couldn't be happier with the service you provided. Thank you again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Pizzella on 06/16/2015

"The dentist was incredibly friendly and seemed genuinely interested in me and my dental history and situation. The hygienist was the best I've ever had- extremely gentle and solicitous after I warned her that I was a bit of a scaredy-cat about dental work. She let me know exactly what she was doing every step of the way, and was very kind and understanding about my anxiety and tension. They have TVs on every chair to help distract you as well, and the wait time for my appointment was negligible. Would definitely highly recommend this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2015

"You guys/gals are great. I was/am impressed with your expertise and service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Justin Kelly McClure on 05/13/2015

"This experience was like no other I've had at a dentist's office....in a good way."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/13/2015

"already recommended you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Madeline on 01/29/2015

"I was very satisfied and encouraged with my consultation. I look forward to working together. Thank you, Otis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Otis on 01/27/2015

"Wonderful experience. Excellent service. Both factors are hard to find these days. Keep up the great work. I will be recommending to friends and co-workers!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tara on 01/08/2015

"Loved the look and feel and cleanliness of the office. Really enjoyed watching CNN during the cleaning. Way better than staring at a ceiling. I also loved the hand treatment! My hands are soft and my teeth are clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by brandy on 01/06/2015

"Great experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 11/21/2014

"Great Service.!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"If your look for a place to retreat and relax. Or somewhere to slip into a Zen-like dimension, where one can just relax and enjoy feeling pampered and taken care of, I can guarantee you a Doctor's office is the last place one would think of. I was referred to Dr. Leone (Wall street Dental Spa) by a good friend. I needed a routine check up and was in need of a new Doctor. I honestly had no idea what I was in store for. From the moment I walked I was greeted by a warm and polite soft spoken secretaries. The lighting is amazing. Lights are quietly dimmed and there are candles burning sweet aromas into the air. You feel as though you have a entered not into a regular Doctors's office. As soon as I finished filling out some paperwork, I wa..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.Abreu on 11/14/2014

"Awesome! Love it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"I have never been to a dentist office quite like this. The staff is all so friendly and professional and I was really impressed with the entire experience. I've never looked forward to going back to the dentist ha ha. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Benaiah Koskovich on 10/31/2014

"Welcoming, Friendly and gave the time to explain everything in great detail. An enjoyable visit to the Dentist even though I was stabbed multiple times with needles"
5 stars (5 stars)
by O on 10/16/2014

"Great experience! For the first time ever in a doctors office a member of the staff took the initiative to explain what my insurance would cover and what I would owe out of pocket. So incredibly helpful. Thank you to Pooja for spending so much time explaining everything to me! Overall a very patient oriented and professional experience. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Gallucci on 09/25/2014

"Today's visit to the Dentist was quite enjoyable. From the phone appointment to the office visit, each employee I encountered demonstrated both professionalism and charm. This was the first time I've visited a dentist under my current dental plan (and also my fist dental visit in many years) and the process was smooth sailing. Arrived a few minutes early and experienced wait time less than five minutes. Before leaving I had a firm grasp of my current dental health and the price structure."
4 stars (4 stars)
by suresh on 08/19/2014

"Everyone was fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Miele on 08/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment