Office Summary

Jonathan Roberts, DDS & Craig Sirota, DMD
18 East 48th Street, Suite 1501
New York,  NY 10017

 (212) 758-9690

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"Dr. Jonathan Roberts has been my dentist for over 30 years. There's little I can add to the accolades posted previously. I have had a good deal of serious work done over the years and I consider myself extremely fortunate that we met. He is not only a gifted professional but a beautiful human being. Betty Gerendasy August, 2014"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Gerendasy on 08/27/2014

"Dr. Jonathan Roberts has been my dentist for over 30 years. There's little I can add to the accolades posted previously. I have had a good deal of serious work done over the years and I consider myself extremely fortunate that we met. He is not only a gifted professional but a beautiful human being. Betty Gerendasy August, 2014"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Gerendasy on 08/27/2014

"I've been John Scarola's patient for 41 years, and during that time he has: highly skilled, compassionate, patient, virtually painless. He cares deeply about his patients and gives them the best care possible. He and his associates are the only dentists I have ever trusted. In short, John is The Master."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JBK on 07/27/2011

"I have been a patient of Dr. Scarola for 44 years, starting in my late 20s. My wife almost as long. Dr Roberts has now taken over most of his practice. Very pleased with the dental care, including bridge work, crowns, fillings, removals etc. Always up to date in the latest technology. Dr. Scarola is still active. I remember him being a great help to the Columbia School of Dentistry, particularly helping it in the distressed times of the 1960s."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Welles on 06/23/2011

"I have had issues with my teeth/prosthedontics for many years. Once I found Dr. Craig Sirota i knew that i would never again visit another dental practice. Superb and caring.- a winning combination. Thanks!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dr. Cydelle Berlin on 04/25/2011

"i have been a patient for many, many years. In all of that time, I have always felt that my experience was "top notch', professional and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich Furman on 04/18/2011

"Excellent - Very up-to-date and efficient Office. THANKS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Carter on 04/02/2011

"Dr. Roberts combines an extremely high degree of technical competence,an on-going commitment to stay on top of the field as exemplified by his teaching at Columbia's dental school, an understanding of his patients' sensitivities/problems, an ability to understand alternative medicine approaches, etc........all with a wonderful sense of humor. Not sure that that can be topped...and he had a wonderful mentor in Dr. Scarola !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2011

"Dr. Roberts is always in good humor. His laugh is "infectious"...to say the least!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stuart L. on 01/24/2011

"In the two years that I have known Dr. Sirota, I have developed a great deal of confidence in him. He seems to me to be highly competent and is a warm and compassionate person. Dr. Sirota has helped me sort through various dental issues, find good solutions, and execute them in an efficient and skilled manner. He's also an excellent communicator."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roselle Mironer on 01/22/2011

"Your dental practice is superb! i cannot imagine going to another practice for my particular dental needs. I commend you all - especially Dr. Craig Sirota who has taken such good care of me so well for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Cydelle Berlin on 01/20/2011

"You guys are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Feinberg on 01/20/2011

"My wife and I feel very fortunate to have had Dr. Roberts as our dentist for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Feld on 01/20/2011

"I'm always provided with great care & service when I walk into this office. Their work is excellent and everyone is friendly and accommodating ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teo on 01/19/2011

"I've been a satisfied patient for a quarter of a century. You get A+ so far! See you Friday"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Lord on 01/17/2011

"I have been a patient of Dr. Roberts for twenty odd years and while most people dread going to the dds i do not. Dr. Roberts is a fantastic dentist and I have had more than my fair share of dental issues. He is an amazing practitioner and and a wonderful empathic person. The entire staff is great and I would without hesitation recommend this practice to anybody that needs top notch dental care. In fact I have recommended them.!!! You can't go wrong here and doubt you can find a more knowledgable group of dentists and the nicest staff top to bottom...true pros"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lori Solomon on 01/14/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.