Office Summary

Udi Yohanan, D.D.S, P.C.
360 West 22 Street Suite 1L
New York,  NY 10011

 (212) 242-5910
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (9 ratings)

"Dr Yohanan is the best, he always makes my dental visits as easy and painless as possible!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Ross on 06/20/2014

"Very professional and thorough. Always on top of the latest technology and practices in the field. I have been a client for over 7 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2013

"Honestly, I do not like going to the dentist. I rank it up there with a colonoscopy. However, Dr. Yohanan and his staff make it the best possible experience it could be. The office is a very stress-free, cozy atmosphere. The staff is friendly and make you feel at home. So, I guess as long as I have teeth, I'm going to pick the best way to go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pete on 09/20/2013

"Not quality service"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2013

"Dr. Yohanan has been my dentist for about five years now. He has been on time for each appointment, explained all procedures and made sure I was comfortable each and every time. Before him I had been to a few different dentists and there was always something lacking. I have neve felt that way with Dr. Yohanan. He is an amazing dentist that is knowledgable, and his entire staff is very pleasant and so easy to talk too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2013

"Dr. Udi is the best! He takes great care when cleaning my teeth and/or more intricate dental work not to cause me to gag. I have a strong gag reflex, but with his attention and help I seldom gag any more. Harris Whitley"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harris Whitley on 07/18/2013

"Dr Udi does not send you to other specialists. the endodontist and gum surgeon come to his office and treat you right there. He himself is available at all times to discuss with you and the specialists. I was afraid of my first root canal treatment but Dr. Kim treated me in Dr. Udi's office and I did not feel a thing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George S. on 06/01/2013

"Dr Yohanan is my boss and my dentist! He is truely wonderful in both capacities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2013

"He is the best...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by richard on 04/05/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Sorry, but this office does not have the ability to schedule an appointment online via our site.
Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.