Office Summary

City Smiles Dental
5th Ave Ste 1406
New York,  NY 10016

 (212) 375-1160
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Excellent experience. Friendly and professional staff. Above average scheduling time between patients. I am very pleased with the quality and outcome of my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2013

"Dr.campos is very gentle and good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 08/31/2013

"Ever since I have had to get my tooth pulled I have to get another tooth pulled again but I think my overall experience has been excellent and wonderful with such a nice staff with a warm heart."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwen Daniels on 08/24/2013

"Having my teeth cleaned was a breeze as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Tate on 08/20/2013

"Dr. Campos solved my immediate problem and gave me excellent guidance on the full solution. I look forward to my next appointment, and am sending my husband to her in the very near future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2013

"Dr. Campos and her staff are great. We have our entire family going to her. Dr. Campos is very caring,gentle and attentive. A great place for family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Santana on 08/04/2013

"Awesome customer service, professionalism and care. The office is in an excellent location and it is simply utterly clean! The Azevedo family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcio on 08/04/2013

"I am extremely happy with the great care I get from Dr. Campos. She and her staff are incredibly caring and professional. I highly recommend her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy on 08/02/2013

"Dr. Maria Campos and her team at City Smiles are professional, knowledgeable, and wonderfully pleasant. I would recommend the office to anyone without hesitation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy on 07/28/2013

"wonderful bedside manner, she shows real care not only for her patients' wellbeing, but also interest in getting to know them on a personal level. i've had some terrible experiences with dentists in NYC and it's safe to say as long as I live here, Dr. Campos will be my first choice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2013

"Just wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2013

"Friendly, kind, honest, quick, all the things you look for in a dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RT on 03/21/2013

"I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Campos. She was very professional and friendly a d the office staff was very helpful. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Campos and highly recommend her services!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy S. on 01/03/2013

"Very courteous and prompt service. No waiting time. The office is very clean, comfortable and friendly service from all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2012

"Very little wait time and Dr. Campos and her staff were very friendly. Great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 12/10/2012

"Dr. Campos is great! I always have a pleasant experience in her office....well as pleasant as the dentist can be. Her whole office staff is really nice, and she's very friendly and makes me feel comfortable in her chair. I've already recommended her to all my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2012

"Dr. Campos is perfect for any person with a phobia to dentists. She is so gentle and attentive. My teeth feel fabulous every time I leave her office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara on 11/17/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment