Office Summary

ProDent NY
220 Madison Ave Office B
New York,  NY 10016

 (212) 213-6622

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (9 ratings)

"I love coming to ProDent. I've recommended them to 2 of my friends and my only regret is that it's so hard for me to get an appointment now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claire M on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Singh and her office staff are great, and are always available to talk should I need any information. They are very knowledgeable to-the-point which I prefer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ASO on 10/09/2014

"Great job, thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elena on 10/09/2014

"Since joining ProDent a year ago, I must admit that I was extremely satisfied with the delicate care provided by Dr. Schwartz and his team, which eased my stress-level immensely as the pre-work consultations were very precise. The end result of the dental work was perfect. ProDent is a very professional and courteous Dental Group and I highly recommend their services without any hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CB on 07/04/2014

"Dr. Ben is the best!!!! My tooth feels much better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Coleen Ryan on 07/03/2014

"I went for a cleaning and It was very professional and attentive. I was setisfied and will go back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2014

"I was not happy with my cleaning. The technician was very nice, but was fumbling with her equipment and was way too aggressive even when I expressed that certain areas are sensitive. It gave me the impression that she is either very new, or not well versed in basic cleaning and x-Ray. I like my new dentist very much. She is very competent and took the time to show and explain what she saw and how she best felt we should move forward. The gals at the desk are great. They greeted me warmly and took time and care to explain what was happening with my insurance and patiently helped me book my follow up appointments."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Debbie on 07/01/2014

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"Excellent and friendly service by the dentist, the hygienist and the receptionists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment