Office Summary

Oren Rahmanan DDS
One Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 2223
New York,  NY 10020

 (212) 581-6736

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"Dr Rahmanan runs a very modern dental practice, clearly grounded in producing a great patient experience. Being new to NYC, I feel very fortunate to have been referred (by another dental professional) to Dr Rahmanan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Ackenhausen on 12/16/2014

"Amazing experience! Today I received a new perspective. For someone who has had many disappointing dental chair affairs with some horrifying results, I must say Dr. Rahmanan is one of the most accommodating and gentle dentists I have ever received work from. Feels super incredible to be under his care and feeling immensely grateful to have found a dentist that holds comfort and perfectionism in the highest regard."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Rahmanan thoroughly explained everything at every step, taking care to assure that I was at ease. Turns out there was nothing to fear, as the visit was completely pleasant. Dr. Rahmanan and his staff are extremely attentive and prompt, and I was out of there in no time to enjoy the rest of the afternoon in Midtown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.A. on 09/27/2014

"Dr. Rahmanan is an excellent dentist both for kids and adults. Very thorough and very skilled. Very patient with kids too. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kat Sosnick on 08/28/2014

"What can I say? Best Dentist in Manhattan. Fast, professional, latest technology and excellent customer service from the receptionist all the way to hygienist and of course Dr. Rahmanan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea on 08/06/2014

"Also easy to visit Dr Rahmanan! Pain free, gentle! One of the best dentists around"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jayden Hurvitz on 07/30/2014

"It was my 1st time visiting with Dr Rahmanan. I had not been at a dentist in quite a few years. I was very impressed with all facets of my visit from the office, staff, level of technology, etc. The doctor was very calm, professional & clear in explaining what were the key issues involved with my dental care and what options he would advise to prevent and/or ameliorate any problems. I actually look forward to my next visit with Dr Rahmanan and to getting my dental health in good order."
4 stars (4 stars)
by gary r williams on 07/09/2014

"He's awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeremy on 05/30/2014

"It may seem strange to say this, but I had a very pleasant experience at the dentist! Dr. Rahmanan is attentive, thorough, and careful. Despite what I am sure was a very busy schedule of patients for him, he took the time during my visit to sit and talk with me about a number of issues and was prepared in terms of knowing as much about my dental history as he could. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"Dr. Rahmanan is a true professional and extremely good at his craft. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an excellent dentist. He always does a great job explaining what's being done and alleviating my anxiety"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Black on 04/04/2014

"Compassionate doctor and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2014

"Mara is the best hygienist in the dental profession. She's thorough, gentle, and kind. I would recommend her to anyone. Also, Dr. Rahmanan is very knowledgeble and always sets me at ease in regards to my dental care...I used to be traumatized of dentists. Dr. Rahmanan has made my dental visits pain free..I love this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kate on 03/26/2014

"First time I'd been to the dentist in a very long while. Dr. Rahmanan had a great bedside manner and his staff was excellent. I forgot my insurance card and they were nice enough to allow me to send a picture of the card via email once I returned to my office. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment