Office Summary

LLM Dental Associates
1 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite #2223
New York,  NY 10020

 (212) 581-2442

Welcome to the office of Drs. Gabriela Lee and Eugene P. LaSota. Our restorative, cosmetic and preventive dental practice offers comprehensive dentistry in a comfortable and safe atmosphere. We are located in the heart of midtown Manhattan at Rockefeller Plaza. Our goal is to provide excellent dental treatment by a dedicated, caring, well educated staff. The doctors recognize that every patient is a person with individual needs, concerns and desires. Your treatment options will always reflect that.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American College of Dentists, American Academy of Facial Esthetics
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (349 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Prompt appointment was made by your secretary. Mara did an excellent job, very professional and gentle in her work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr Inamdar on 12/29/2014

"Prompt appointment was made by your secretary. Mara did an excellent job, very professional and gentle in her work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr Inamdar on 12/29/2014

"A flawless experience as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Nordquist on 11/24/2014

"My treatment went very smoothly, as it has for many years past."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/20/2014

"Great service, as always. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but I *AM* a big fan of this dentist and her colleagues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"I always have a terrific experience at Dr. Lee's office. Jenna is a wonderful hygenist whom I have been with for the last 9 years and does an incredibly thorough job which is a testament to the few cavatities I have. Dr. Lee whom I have been with for the last 15 years+ is also the most knowledgeable and experience dentist I know. She has been able to provide me and my family the most superior dental care which is why we recommend her to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"Mara is a real pro...she is highly skilled and a pleasure to work with...Thank you Mara for the great job..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victoria Barr on 07/22/2014

"Everything was great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lora Kilburn on 06/26/2014

"Even though Dr. Lee was busy with a previous patient, when she learned that I had to be downtown within 30 mins., she examined me, we agreed on the next steps, and I was out of there in time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Ryan on 05/22/2014

"I have been a patient for many years and always appreciate the professional and caring treatment I received at LLM Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Philip Reeves on 05/19/2014

"Excellent Hospitality, with a capital H. That also means my care was the best possible. Everything was explained, from the front office reception area to the patient care area,to accounting on the way out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith Alford-Hines on 05/14/2014

"The staff where extremely courteous and helpful. Mara was gentle and patient. Dr. Lee was through, providing detailed information to allow for informed decisions. The experience was one of the best I have had in years. I am happy i made the move"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RB on 05/07/2014

"It was quick, painless and efficient. It seemed I was in and out for a filling in 20 minutes. And the visit was full of friendly conversation too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

"Dr. Lee: Thank you very much for accommodating me today and for taking the time to balance my teeth and realign my bite. Dr. Lee is the best dentist! Regards, Philip Stamm"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PS on 04/21/2014

"Jenna did a great job and was nice to talk with as always. The people and environment at LLM make it feel like I am not even at the dentist. Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick on 04/10/2014

"As painless and pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be, as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara H on 04/09/2014

"I did not have to wait. My dentist was very prompt and professional. She asked me many times during a 20 minute procedure if I was OK."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 03/27/2014

"Jenna was great, personable, and a pro."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"My dental cleaning today as well as my mother's check up was painless as always, and most importantly Dr. Lee and Mara Goldstein treated us most attentively and with the finest of care! We could not have asked for more! Thank you LLM!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caren Brustein on 03/19/2014

"My dental cleaning today as well as my mother's check up was painless as always, and most importantly Dr. Lee and Mara Goldstein treated us most attentively and with the finest of care! We could not have asked for more! Thank you LLM!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caren Brustein on 03/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment