Office Summary

Greene Street Dental
72 Greene Street, Floor 3
New York,  NY 10012

 (212) 226-5777

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (99 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dental Hygienist did a thorough and seemingly exacting job cleaning my teeth. Experience is always a little tense for me but she did an excellent job and did her best tosee I was comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by johnd on 01/25/2013

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mariac on 01/25/2013

"Firiendly and efficient as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by chrism on 01/25/2013

"Fine dental work and the best staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by erics on 01/25/2013

"I really appreciate the care that I receive at Greene Street Dental. Dr. Rob and his staff have been giving me excellent care over the last 10 years since I originally came in because of a dental emergency. I'm a bit of a dental snob, and am really particular about this area of my health. The service is comprehensive and the right amount of attention is given to all the aspects one's dental needs. It's definitely worth a visit to see if this dental office is right for you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by susanm on 01/22/2013

"Excellent as per usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/22/2013

"Cleaning was great as usual. Lena does a fantastic job. And one reminder, the day of the appointment, is sufficient. Have a nice day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by christines on 01/22/2013

"hygenist is great! love her!front desk people could be a little nicer... but overall great experience"
4 stars (4 stars)
by matthewl on 01/21/2013

"As Always, I love coming to see Martin! He's the best!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by marybethw on 01/20/2013

"The hygienist that clean my teeth was very calm and patient. She showed concern made me feel comfort able. it was truly a good visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by geovonnap on 01/20/2013

"Very timely manner, kindly explanations and instructions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by akion on 01/19/2013

"Good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by allisonf on 01/18/2013

"Dr Shane really knew his stuff. Loved all the advanced technology that was part of my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelw on 01/17/2013

"Efficient and friendly reception. Thorough cleaning. Would come back for routine cleaning and refer to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jiajingw on 01/16/2013

"don't understand why the dentist couldn't do his exam on the same visit though. Seems they should have scheduled the cleaning and exam at the same time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelw on 01/14/2013

"Greene Street Dental--always a delightful experience. The staff is so personable and the care and sensitivity always perfect. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by elizabeths on 01/13/2013

"I've sad it before but it's worth repeating, the people here are the best. Karl Dixon is the best hygienist around; you know you are in the hands of a pro who has been teaching at NYU for over two decades. I happily make appointments 6 months in advance just to make sure that I can see him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jills on 01/13/2013

"Very accommodating staff and great dentists/hygienists. Dr. Shane is great at explaining all procedures and even addresses breast feeding concerns. Getting fillings didn't hurt at all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by eunicec on 01/13/2013

"Friendly staff who are encouraging and work time efficiently."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/13/2013

"Friendly staff, efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by natachaf on 01/13/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment