Office Summary

Dr. Sandip Sachar, DDS
20 East 46th Street SUITE 1301, Between Fifth & Madison Ave
NEW YORK,  NY 10017

 (212) 752-1163

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (83 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff is great and very efficient and friendly. I feel that I am getting the best care and that they will go the extra distance to make certain that my husband and I are able to get the maximum benefit from our insurance. They explain coverage so that we know exactly what we are able to do and then make a plan outlining the priorities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff is great and very efficient and friendly. I feel that I am getting the best care and that they will go the extra distance to make certain that my husband and I are able to get the maximum benefit from our insurance. They explain coverage so that we know exactly what we are able to do and then make a plan outlining the priorities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Very good. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Always courteous and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr. C Wong is an amazing professional. She is very caring and was really friendly answering all my questions. And the good experience begins with the front desk staff, they are all so friendly and welcoming! I would recommend them to anyone at anytime! Thank you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabriela Bitencourt on 12/04/2014

"Friendly, courteous, professional, prompt, cozy: these apply to the dentist and her staff. This dentist will change the way you view dental visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darren Thomas on 12/01/2014

"Excellent practice! Always exceeds expectations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"I never thought that going to the dentist could be such a lovely experience. The entire staff are so friendly, and the dentists and hygienists are gentle and efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"I was thoroughly impressed by your level of professionalism, respect, and skill."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Lawson on 10/14/2014

"Shes just the best ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arenica Evans on 10/07/2014

"As a person who generally hates going to the dentist, I can honestly say that I enjoyed my experience with this office as much as one can while listening to the buzz of a drill. The front desk staff was amazing, my hygienist was gentle and sweet, and Dr. Wong was totally cool. I would definitely recommend checking this office out!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon on 10/01/2014

"Prompt, efficient, caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Wilson on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Killer Wong was fantastic, the assistants where great and the Staff Awesome!!. I would never go back but will be in the office in two weeks.... Great job TEAM!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Dr Wong is amazing. She made a tough root canal on a back molar relatively painless. She very gentle and explains the procedure very clearly. Fast too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirin on 07/31/2014

"Very caring and professional team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine Ramirez on 07/21/2014

"Your staff is all excellent and Dr. Wang is knowledgeable and personable. What is not excellent is that your hours are so limited for people who work 9-5. I would come more if you didn't need me to take off from work each time I see you."
3 stars (3 stars)
by BB Liu on 07/08/2014

"Great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacquie on 06/24/2014

"As always had a great trip to the office and the staff was great. They always make me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Hicks on 06/24/2014

"Dentist had great bedside manner, and helped ease the tension of the serious work that had to be done. She took the more conservative approach, which Is usually very helpful and appreciated."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"Excellent, efficient, and friendly service. Offices and patient rooms are very clean. Conducted an excellent cleaning and removed all coffee and other surface stains. Highly recommend this dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment