Office Summary

Alliance Dental Center
84-11 Northern Boulevard
Jackson Heights,  NY 11372-1531

 (718) 424-7100

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Botox, Juvederm, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"muy doloroso hoy pero me gusto la atencion"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gustavo canola on 11/05/2014

"muy doloroso hoy pero me gusto la atencion"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gustavo canola on 11/05/2014

"Best dentist,great assistants and Evelyn is the friendliest receptionist i know!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bernadine callender on 10/31/2014

"I loved the kind and courteous service I received from all the staff. The dentist is a real pro. The wait is minimal and the care is first rate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by william viskup on 10/27/2014

"Good service members are friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Always have had a good experience with my dentist. He is someone I trust with my dental care and I highly recommend him to anyone because of the level of care and professionalism shown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lmuniz on 09/27/2014

"Short wait time. Clean. Good service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"I am always welcome in a friendly enviroment!! The service cannot get better and the waiting time is never an issue!."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chiosky on 08/02/2014

"I have had nothing but pleasant experiences at Alliance Dental. I have been a patient for 5 years and have moved to Brooklyn since. I still come back to Alliance, all the doctors and staff are extremely caring and great at what they do. The fact that everything i needed was done under one roof and that I didn't need any referrals to specialists really saved me time. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juan T. on 07/25/2014

"My son has gone to Alliance Dental Center since they opened their Northern Bldv. location and we have always had the best service from the friendly staff as well as the dentists. We moved out of NY to MD and still make special trips to see them. They are the best in the area and I might even say in Queens. I highly recommend it!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Perez on 07/21/2014

"Overall Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bibek D on 06/06/2014

"Consultation was excellent! office manager was very reassuring, nice, and knowledgable. Dr. Veniamin Levant is excellent really cares about what best for your teeth and overall health. He makes sure your smile looks good and is not about just extracting teeth or doing easy work! Super smooth hands and textbook precision! Also, The office manager made sure to explain the procedures, even showing a video! I love that they offer financing! Best, fastest and least painful dentist I have had so far!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2014

"Fast, clean, efficient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"I have visited different dentists before coming across Alliance and I couldn't be happier. No unnecessary work or up-selling of anything. Both Dr. Levant and Dr. Alex are to the point with your dental health, and review all their findings with you, treating you with care, and respect of intelligence! Integrity!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis S on 05/23/2014

"My family and I have been going to Alliance Dental for 5 years. They have always been more than caring and always helpful in explaining procedures. The dentists and their assistants are very gentle. We have 3 kids, two of which have had great experiences. Their hours are also very flexible. I always recommend Alliance Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela D on 05/22/2014

"Neat office, professional and personable staff, caring dentists. I have been a client for many years and am still very pleased with my experience every single time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aleksandr O on 05/19/2014

"Impressed,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/19/2014

"Excellent Service,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/19/2014

"Great customer service. Every one greets you with a smile. I arrived earlier than my appointment time and they took me right in. Quick but thorough work. It was a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johanna G on 05/10/2014

"exelent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gustavo C on 05/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment