Office Summary

Hanette Gomez, DDS
9531 156th Ave
Howard Beach,  NY 11414

 (718) 848-7878

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Very pleasant experience. Staff were professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"As a patient of Dr. Gomez for many years I'm happy to say I don't mind going to the dentist. Dr. Gomez and her wonderful team are always very professional and courteous. The wait time is usually very minimal and appointment are easily made and followed up accordingly. I highly recommend Dr. Gomez to any personal looking for a compassionate, professional, knowledgeable and overall great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Everyone in the office is very friendly. I didn't have to sit in the waiting room for hours, my appointment was quick and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 09/24/2014

"I have had two visits to Dr. GOMEZ'S office. Both times I was treated with the utmost care and professionalism from the entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fabian B. on 09/23/2014

"Like many people I donâ??t like going to the dentist, however, I feel very comfortable going to Dr. Hanette Gómez's office, much more relaxed about getting dental work done. The staff it's super friendly and very professional. If would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela A. on 08/27/2014

"I had a 2pm appointment and arrived at 2pm and I was taking care in less than 5 minutes of being there, and that matters a lot to Me. Most medical offices give you an appointment for a certain time and an hour later you are still waiting to be taking care. Staff is wonderful and very professional. Thanks again for your service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray Genao on 08/04/2014

"Always excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joann dolan on 07/09/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joann dolan on 07/09/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joann dolan on 07/09/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joann dolan on 07/09/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joann dolan on 07/09/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joann dolan on 07/09/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joann dolan on 07/09/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joann dolan on 07/09/2014

"My experience was a great one and I thank you for your prompt service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray Genao on 06/04/2014

"All the Administrative and Professional staff members were superb. This is a great office and I would enthusiastically recommend if to anyone that was looking for a dentist. TMC"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa on 05/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment