Office Summary

Glendale Dental Associates
76-01 Myrtle Avenue
Glendale,  NY 11385

 (718) 386-2655

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I love Glendale Dental Associates. It is easy to make an appointment. There is always very little wait time, under 15 minutes. Dr. Cukier and his staff are very cordial. Dr. Cukier and his assistants are thorough and always explain what they are going to do before they do it. He shows you your x_rays and explains why procedures are necessary. So far, all of my dental work has been relatively PAIN FREE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tia on 12/22/2014

"Finally a doctor who i feel like i cant trust."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"great dentist and staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica J on 12/08/2014

"great dentist and staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica J on 12/08/2014

"great dentist and staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica J on 12/08/2014

"I HAD EXPERIENCE THREE DENTIST BEFORE I CAME TO GLENDALE DENTAL, AND NONE CAN COMPARE WITH THE EXCELLENT YOU PROVIDED"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BISHOP AGB on 12/04/2014

"I HAD EXPERIENCE THREE DENTIST BEFORE I CAME TO GLENDALE DENTAL, AND NONE CAN COMPARE WITH THE EXCELLENT YOU PROVIDED"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BISHOP AGB on 12/04/2014

"This is an excellent dentist. I was taken on time. The procedure was made as painless as possible. The dentist and his staff, besides being good at their jobs, are kind and friendly. The dentist is also very willing to discuss the treatment plan and co operate with the patient, based on her needs. My only complaint is that the dentist seems to have expanded his practice, and has lost a key employee, and the level of personal care has perhaps gone down a bit, as has the level of efficiency."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"It was a great visit. great to see Dr. Cukier and great to meet Joan. Dr. Cukier you are the man!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zack on 11/15/2014

"Dr. Robert and his staff are amazing. They are friendly and explain everything to you. The office is so clean. My family has been going to Dr. Robert for 3 years now. My husband heard my daughter talking and said to me that he never heard a kid say that they can't wait to go to the dentist! :) We all love it there and highly recommended it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joann Contorno on 11/12/2014

"The treatment was professional. They were meticulous with every detail. The Dr knows his profession and was willing to go the extra mile to make me feel comfortableand made sure that I understood every aspect of what was being done. His assistant took extra care to make sure that everything was taken care of down to the smallest detail even singing to me which really helped me to relax. I can't say anything bad about my visit. I would suggest this office to everyone I know for their treatment what ever it is. David Richards"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Richards on 11/07/2014

"Glendale Dental Associates Is by far the best dentist I've ever visited. I recommend them highly, to anyone that would like to experience a staff that truly put you first. From the time you enter and until the time you leave,  I have a new additude of my experience to the dentist office. The staff makes my experience a more tolerable,  comfortable and painless one.  Dr. C & Staff demonstrates  the love & dedication in what they do. This is coming from a patient that dreaded the experience of going to the dentist. Now! I come  in the same way I leave with a smile. God Bless you Dr. C and staff very pleased patient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. E on 10/22/2014

"Was very satisfied with the service at Glendale dental. It is a very friendly atmosphere. We are very happy with your work!! Thank youð???ð???ð???ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorys Gaccione on 10/01/2014

"I was treated with great care and respect. The information given to me during treatment was very informative and was very satisfied with the professional given from everyone. I would highly recommend Dr. Cukier for all of your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon DeCoursey on 09/30/2014

"I was treated with great care and respect. The information given to me during treatment was very informative and was very satisfied with the professional given from everyone. I would highly recommend Dr. Cukier for all of your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon DeCoursey on 09/30/2014

"Great service very helpful ,curtious,attentive, I am making Glendale Dental my primary dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jp on 09/17/2014

"Nice experience very pleasant all around great location easy parking tanks again"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ester kloc on 09/11/2014

"excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/07/2014

"Thanks so much Dr. Robert for magic hand. You are very professsional and qualified. I am so lucky that I found you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryan on 08/28/2014

"Completely satisfied with your services. My two daughter have a beautiful smile thanks to Glendale dental. The staff are awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorys Gaccione on 08/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment