Office Summary

Gentle Touch Dental Care
7025 Yellowstone Blvd Suite 1-P
Forest Hills,  NY 11375

 (718) 793-3990

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (123 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My old dental office closed without giving me notice and was looking for a new office. I passed Gentle Touch, took down the phone number and made an appointment. Sheila greeted me at the appointment and was so very helpful and Christine, the hygienist did a wonderful job. Dr. Biller was a sweetheart. I fear going to the dentist, but felt very comfortable and safe at Gentle Touch. Would recommend to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by karen steinkritz on 12/08/2016

"This is to express my true appreciation to Dr.Biller on a perfect dental procedure he did recently. He is a true professional who cares about every detail of his work. My life is so much better as a result. If you intend to visit his office, do not be afraid, he is truly GENTLE. Great staff as well. Sheila, you are the best, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.G. on 08/24/2015

"Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bachava7 on 12/17/2014

"I cannot thank Dr. Landau enough for the wonderful job he did with my teeth. He's patient, explains everything to you thoroughly, and gentle while you are in his chair. All the staff are very accommodating, especially Sheila and Jessica, who go above and beyond in their duties. I would refer Dr. Landau to all my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stratos K on 08/13/2014

"I have been a patient at Gentle Touch Dental for many years and know I always get the best care possible. Dr. Biller is an excellent dentist and he and his professional staff truly care about their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl on 07/31/2014

"The whole staff is lovely and a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Biller is great and makes sitting in the dentist chair almost a pleasureable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by IanW on 07/25/2014

"Excellent service from Dr. Biller & staff (as usual)."
1 stars (1 stars)
by walterd on 06/23/2014

"Great experience! Had my teeth cleaned and Christina is the best! Very thorough job and she was also very informative. Everybody in the office, dentists, staff, are super freindly. Makes going to the dentist very pleasant! ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by patrickl on 06/17/2014

"Excellent overall. Efficient and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kevinh on 06/10/2014

"Professional, honest and friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by josep on 05/30/2014

"Outstanding dental care in a superb customer service environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by karenp on 05/28/2014

"Doctors Biller and Landau have created an exceptional experience for a dentistry and offer the highest in professional practice and a well-selected and coordinated team of professional assistants. One could not do better when seeking dental care than in choosing this great team of professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by williams on 05/28/2014

"Friendly environment and great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Great people who care...Just the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by andrewm on 04/08/2014

"I always have a great experience. I feel comfortable and at ease with the hygenist and Dr. Landau. I'm fortunate not to have any major issues so everything is very routine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 04/01/2014

"Very professional and friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by iedaw on 03/21/2014

"I have been traveling over an hour to this dental practice for care for 14+ years. Need I say more?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sydneyh on 03/06/2014

"I love, love - love love the staff and doctors at Gentle Touch Gentle Care, they are just caring souls and always willing to work with you! Thank you immeasurably Cristina, Jessica, Sheila, Angie, Dr. Landau & Dr. Biller!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by roannr on 03/04/2014

"Fast simple painless"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 02/21/2014

"Great experience last night! Painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by patrickl on 02/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment