Office Summary

Forest Hills Dental
102-10 66th Rd #1d
Forest Hills,  NY 11375

 (718) 275-9792

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (165 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Mark is the best dentist there is, and his staff is absolutely wonderful, friendly and helpful. They take really good care of you here. I began going to Dr. Mark more than 15 years ago with a pretty bad case of dental phobia, and now, under his care, I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist! Today I went for a consult on a potential crown but was told I didn't need it. I was not even charged for the visit. The hygienist here is awesome, as is the periodontist, Dr. MacEntee. I highly, highly recommend everyone at Forest Hills Dental. This is the place to go if you are looking for excellent dental care by excellent people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary R. on 01/05/2015

"It was a good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2014

"I LOVE, LOVE Dr. Mc Entee! She has to be the best periodontist around. She saved me from surgery another doctor wanted to do and got my mouth healthy again. She gives excellent advice in a very clear and thorough manner, and she went the extra step today to even research my prescription online. I cannot thank Dr. Mark enough for recommending her to me after the last surgery-happy periodontist. I love him, too. The best dentist I have ever had, and I've been around a while! Thanks for a great visit today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 11/22/2014

"Good location, friendly staff and good service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by OG on 11/11/2014

"I was seen at my scheduled appointment time. Staff was professional and displayed great patience in addressing my concerns/fears."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"Everyone in the office is great. I would recommend Forest Hills Dental to anyone looking for a great office, compassionate, proficient & professional staff. Thanks to all :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ro - Neighborhood local on 10/13/2014

"My daughter is 2 and a half and they treated her with so much respect and care. It was a good experience because she left happy with her goodie bag. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"It was my almost 5 year old daughter's 3rd visit to the dentist. The staff made her feel very comfortable and the doctor was very pleasant to her. She came out with a grin on her face as well as a gift bag (which was her favorite part). Overall, I am very satisfied with Dr. Kandov and definitely will recommend him to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"It was my almost 5 year old daughter's 3rd visit to the dentist. The staff made her feel very comfortable and the doctor was very pleasant to her. She came out with a grin on her face as well as a gift bag (which was her favorite part). Overall, I am very satisfied with Dr. Kandov and definitely will recommend him to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"It was my almost 5 year old daughter's 3rd visit to the dentist. The staff made her feel very comfortable and the doctor was very pleasant to her. She came out with a grin on her face as well as a gift bag (which was her favorite part). Overall, I am very satisfied with Dr. Kandov and definitely will recommend him to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"Very attentive dentist & friendly staff. I highly recommend this dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RV on 08/11/2014

"a wonderful place, the staff and Doctors are very professionals, I had a nice experience that help me to built again a trust on dentist after so many years going looking for the right place, for sure I will recommend to my friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"very professionally"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"very professionally"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"very professionally"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Once again a wonderful job . I had a cleaning and check-up. If you need a dentist look no further. Dr. Mark gets all of the latest equipment and can do just about everything you need. Thanks Dr. Mark and all the employees at Forest Hills Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 07/08/2014

"Once again a wonderful job . I had a cleaning and check-up. If you need a dentist look no further. Dr. Mark gets all of the latest equipment and can do just about everything you need. Thanks Dr. Mark and all the employees at Forest Hills Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 07/08/2014

"Once again a wonderful job . I had a cleaning and check-up. If you need a dentist look no further. Dr. Mark gets all of the latest equipment and can do just about everything you need. Thanks Dr. Mark and all the employees at Forest Hills Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 07/08/2014

"Once again a wonderful job . I had a cleaning and check-up. If you need a dentist look no further. Dr. Mark gets all of the latest equipment and can do just about everything you need. Thanks Dr. Mark and all the employees at Forest Hills Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 07/08/2014

"Great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment