Office Summary

GIL DECHAVEZ DDS PC
88-12 55th Avenue
Elmhurst,  NY 11373

 (718) 271-6148
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (14 ratings)

"Dr Dechavez was referred to me by a friend and now I know why. He is very good and very helpful on my needs. He makes sure that things will be better with his patients and will always put a smile on your face!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorenz on 12/04/2013

"Dr. Dechavez is excellent. He is sensitive to the needs and personalities of his patients, and he is meticulous in his work. I highly recommend Dr. Dechavez, and I am very happy and grateful that my family found him. His entire office staff is also wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Castro on 10/02/2012

"Dr. Dechavez and staff are an amazing group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2012

"This is the first time I had root canal and contrary to what other people said about this procedure, I had a very good experience on this with Dr. Dechavez-almost painless. Moreover, he has state-of-the-art dental equipment. Just like him, his staff are very friendly. The clinic's Hygienist is likewise doing an excellent job in cleaning your teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neva on 08/13/2012

"I Felt like I was home, everybody is very welcoming and professional "
4 stars (4 stars)
by Yeida on 07/01/2012

"The attention is wonderfull. The Doctors, the Staff they are very professional and friendly, the Dental office is warm and very clean enviornment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Coca on 06/25/2012

"After going through so many dental offices, and seeing and experiencing the distress in which various Doctors and staff members work under, it was quite refreshing to FINALLY had found a place in which the ambience and the interaction whith us the patientes, was quite remarkable and personal. Thank you very much, for taking the time to explain the procedures and for the overall experience. This is my firsth visit, and I am extremely please with it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RICARDO RESTREPO on 03/08/2012

"everybody is nice and professional. I really have nothing negative in mind about them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James on 02/20/2012

"Excellent. We felt like family very clean kid friendly . We the Giraud family love our dentist . He's wonderful person and excellent dentist. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by sherri giraud on 02/20/2012

"I was surprised, I got an excellent dental cleaning for just $79"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marla on 12/26/2011

"The waiting time was minimum and the receptionist was informative. All the staff was friendly and that made me feel safe. I am always scare going to the dentist but not anymore."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josey C. on 12/15/2011

"Dr. Dechavez is our family dentist for about 3 years now and he takes good care of us when it comes to dental care. I recommended him to some of my co workers and friends they are definitely very satisfied with his care. He is equipped with knowledge and experiences and his office is very cozy and high tech "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2011

"Excellent: Professionals,Curtious, consistant on sched appointments. appointments are made easy for your convinience. Thank You Dr. Dechavez and Staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2011

"One of the best dentists I ever had. Very professional and the most important thing he listens to you and he doesn't try to do things that you don't need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/16/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment