Office Summary

Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentistry
424 Bay Ridge Pkwy
Brooklyn,  NY 11209

 (718) 833-2777

At Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentistry we envision a practice where every child enjoys optimal oral health. We value dentistry as an inseparable part of overall health.

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (219 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"There isn't another Pediatric Dentis like Dr. Henrnadez. Her staff is friendly, the office is perfect for children and of course Dr. Hernandez is extremely professional and makes sure you understand everything about your child's dental health. I am not sure iof my daughter would want to go to anyone else after being treated by Dr Hernandez. She is going to be 13."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia on 04/07/2015

"Nicholas loved the dentist visit today. The staff was so nice and the dentist was nice and explained exactly what Nicholas needed done clearly. I abstoutely loved this office and this is going to be Nicky's new dentist going forward. Was extremely happy with this office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2015

"Dr. Hernandez and her team were great. They made my 3 year old son feel comfortable and instead of it being a nerve wrecking visit it was a lot of fun! He loved it and told everyone he came in contact with that he went to the dentist! YAY!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. A on 12/29/2014

"Dr. Hernandez is such a delight, my son ABSOLUTELY LOVES her. He loves visiting because she understands & relates to children very well. Our visit is always fun & delightful. One thing that stands out, is that they're very personable and even after not coming for a little over a year, the staff and Dr. Hernandez knew my first name and my son as if we were there the day before. Overall, I wouldn't go to any other Pediatric Dentist. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. SUSAN HERNANDEZ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni on 12/29/2014

"What a wonderful experience for children. Professional staff all around. They take the negativity out of going to the dentist. My six year-old enjoys going there so much that she asked if we could go more often."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"What a wonderful experience for children. Professional staff all around. They take the negativity out of going to the dentist. My six year-old enjoys going there so much that she asked if we could go more often."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Very friendly and professional. Excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Hernandez is the best! She is kind, professional, and wonderful with children. My son actually looks forward to his dentist appointments. I couldn't ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana Reyes on 12/13/2014

"Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Dr. Hernandez and her team are very caring and professional. My children love visiting her and they are well taken care by them. It has been five years we've been going to her "child friendly" office. I just wish the office is a bit bigger."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina Villavicencio on 11/23/2014

"Excellent first visit: friendly, comfortable atmosphere and quick, efficient check up without feeling rushed. Thanks for making my anxious son feel at ease and reassured - going to the dentist can be fun! It will be easier to get him to return (and the fun waiting room helps, too!)."
4 stars (4 stars)
by A. B. on 11/22/2014

"Wonderful experience for a child! Dr Hernandez has a way with children. Her office is fun and inviting. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christy Bernhard on 11/20/2014

"Office was extremely clean and child-friendly. Staff members and Doctor Hernandez worked very hard to make my son feel comfortable and actually enjoy his first dentist appointment. Hihghly recommend the practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JRH on 11/18/2014

"Exceptional experience! Top notch service from the entire staff, trully doing it right. My son is almost 4, and this was his first visit to a dentist. We will definitely be back in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.H. Dad on 11/17/2014

"Once again Dr. Hernandez amazed me with her patience at my sons first dental appointment. So calm and accomadatibg just as she was with my daughter last year. The entire staff is such a pleasure it makes what could be a very stressful experience with 3 children under 4 so easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Awesome staff and excellent dentist! There was a wait but it was well worth it. My child was occupied with all the toys in the waiting room the entire time so she didn't care too much about it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Loved the dentist, hygienist Jadey, and office manager. Very nice helpful most of all they love kids and their job. I feel more comfortable and like family going and we have only come twice. Got a last minute appointment with ease due to my child falling on tooth and wanted to check it. Place is kid friendly with inviting waiting room and staff. Wish I could come for myself I will refer her to everyone I know. And your kid gets to pick a toy out of a giant tooth when they're done. This place rocks."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tiffany L. on 11/08/2014

"My children look forward to their dental visits. A pleasure! The dr, staff and office environment is very inviting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"The best pediatric dentist office out there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Noelle on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Hernandez was very sweet and my daughter actually enjoyed going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment