Office Summary

MG Dental
2415 Avenue U
Brooklyn,  NY 11229

 (718) 646-6646

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dear MG Dental! I'm very appreciated for the professionalism, warm environment and extremely pleasant staff I�m looking forward to my next appointment. Happy Thanksgiving EVERYONE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kaplan, Marsha on 11/21/2014

"Both the dentist and hygienist (Julia) are really good at what they do and we appreciated the time they spent with us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I love MG Dental. Never rushed out for the next appointment and there great care and advice has stopped the progress of my gum loss. Highly recommeded."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry G. on 09/05/2014

"I'm 65 years old and have lived in several places. Without any doubt, this is the best dental office, and dentist, I have ever encountered. I have never waited more than 5 minutes past my appointment time and the service and attitude makes it ( almost ) a pleasure to go to the dentist. The office is immaculate and there's a wide screen TV and dozens of current magazines available to the patients. Everything about this Dentist and his staff and office is way above average."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Dee on 08/21/2014

"Had X-rays and a cleaning done --good dental experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by H lesman on 07/11/2014

"Had X-rays and a cleaning done --good dental experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by H lesman on 07/11/2014

"Dr. Michael Geylikeman is by far the best dentist in Brooklyn NY hands down I come to his office from NJ the service and staff are excellent as well I recommend Julie for any hegenist work she's the best I just got my new Zoom whitening done today with her and have been seeing her for the past few years only for rotein cleaning and check ups thanks to Dr. Geylikeman for getting me to this stage where I only need to come in for cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 06/30/2014

"I need to know what this office is thinking making that Incompetent non American English speaking piece of trash working for them. I don't know how she landed here on earth but obviously she was another one of gods errors and didn't receive enough brain damage at birth to be labeled handicap. Never was she helpful called to book an appointment and she had me holding for a long time if your going to be a while the professional thing would be to take down my name and number not have me wait on the line for more than 15 minutes and then have no available appointments for a hard working american"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2014

"perfect service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by marina Kaplan on 04/05/2014

"A tremendous experience.My daughter and I have found a dentist we can rely on.He listens and he has the ability to explain the pros and cons to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CDublin on 03/31/2014

"EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS ! THANK YOU ALL !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

"I have a wonderful patient relationship with the providers at this dental office. I find them patient and thorough in dealing with difficult or sensitive dental issues. You feel comfortable speaking to the dentist or hygienist about your oral concerns. I appreciate the corrective work they have done for me, so I stick with them because they take my oral situations serious enough to examine and investigate carefully to fix what could otherwise continue as a lingering problem. I'm very happy with my dental office, so much so that I even fall asleep in the chair. I guess you can tell that I have no intention of changing my service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/15/2014

"The wait was long when I was already in the dental chair Otherwise mg was very professional"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2014

"On time and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.M. on 12/17/2013

"Best experience ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John K on 11/25/2013

"MG Dental is by far one of the best dental offices in Ny Dr.Michael Geylikeman is simply the best and if you want someone that Is knowledgable and honest he's the right dentist for you he takes his time with you and explains every single detail not to mention the staff and hegenists are all extremely good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2013

"Julie cleaned Jaden's teeth wonderfully! She did an exceptional job as always! We appreciate her warm and caring attitude. Everyone at MG Dental always goes above and beyond for the patients. Marina and Dr. G are also wonderful people, that is why my family has been using this dentist for over 20 years! That says it all!! Thanks again for another great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2013

"Julie cleaned Jaden's teeth wonderfully! She did an exceptional job as always! We appreciate her warm and caring attitude. Everyone at MG Dental always goes above and beyond for the patients. Marina and Dr. G are also wonderful people, that is why my family has been using this dentist for over 20 years! That says it all!! Thanks again for another great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2013

"every thing went"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2013

"Great experience, the staff was"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joses on 08/28/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment