Office Summary

Moshe Ziegler DDS
1124 55th St
Brooklyn,  NY 11219

 (718) 871-9745

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Hebrew
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Professional & courteous service provided by Dr. Ziegler and his wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"My daughter had a very pleasent experience at Dr. Zeiglers office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Dr.Ziegler is by far the best dentist there is. He is very patient and will go over every detail with you. His staff is so friendly and EXTREMELY clean! I walked in while his assistant was cleaning up the room she was going over every inch in the room. I was so happy to see that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2014

"Excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2014

"excellent service and care. super gentle and went the extra mile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Dr Zeigler's devotion and care to each and every patient is number one. Doesn't matter what time of day dr zeigler is there to help you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pk on 07/27/2014

"Dr Zieglers wait time is minimum and offers excellent service while minimizing pain. He makes a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"Dr. Ziegler was very professional and friendly - as well as his staff. He also explained everything very clearly so I understood what was going on. The office was also very accommodating and they squeezed me in due to an emergency."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. Goldwasser on 07/18/2014

"I was very happy - Dr. Ziegler was very professional and friendly - as well as his staff. The office was also very accommodating and squeezed me in due to an emergency."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"I was very happy - Dr. Ziegler was very professional and friendly - as well as his staff. The office was also very accommodating and squeezed me in due to an emergency."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"a) I was seen immediately. b) The hygienist was professional, courteous, informative, and did a thorough job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ew on 07/16/2014

"By far the greatest dentist in New York! Nice calm environment! And always up to par with the latest technology! The staff is very courteous and helpful ! If you ever have an emergency Dr. Ziegler will take his time to make sure you are taken care of till you are 100% pain free! An awesome experience! I totally recommend Dr Ziegler !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gitty Goldenberg on 07/07/2014

"Dr Ziegler is simply amazing! I was told by many different people that i would need root canal therapy. Dr Ziegler managed to fill my cavity beautifully matching the color of my teeth saving me money, an unnecessary procedure, and from being in pain. I'm extremely grateful and i will recommend Dr. Ziegler to everyone I know and meet."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam B on 05/20/2014

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DAVID HOFFMANN on 05/05/2014

"What a great office! Dr. Ziegler and his staff are warm and professional all at once."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Blimi Klein on 01/06/2014

"Very nice and clean office. i love the service and professional attitude."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2014

"It is a pleasure to work with the doctor and his staff including the Hygienist. They with their patients, like people should deal with people. Their office works on schedule I wish more doctors would treat their patients like they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mendel Birnbaum on 12/11/2013

"Highly skilled professionals with the latest in technology and equipment. Each time I go, I impressed with how thorough, patient and careful Dr. Zeigler and his staff are. I would definitely recommend Dr. Zeigler for all dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2013

"Highly skilled professionals with the latest in technology and equipment. Each time I go, I impressed with how thorough, patient and careful Dr. Zeigler and his staff are. I would definitely recommend Dr. Zeigler for all dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2013

"Excellent service great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by israelh on 10/23/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment