Office Summary

Brooklyn Family Dental
186 Clinton Ave
Brooklyn,  NY 11205

 (718) 596-5537

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Unchali has always done a great job of taking care of my teeth and making me feel comfortable while in his care. He takes the time to explain the work he is doing, which I think is important. He is truly an amazing dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"i highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcus on 10/29/2014

"Honest and very well informed. Great service. I have had a number of different dentists in the city and beyond, and this has been among the best experiences."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Despite a busy schedule, Dds. Unchali squeezed me in for an emergency appointment and took excellent care of me, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JT on 10/28/2014

"I love this office. I refer many of my co-workers to them. They are great and profesionalism is always shown. Time is always acounted for I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to see the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Susan is patient, caring, and concerned. I find her to be thorough and meticulous in all aspects of the service that she provides. I rated her overall performance as excellent, and I would highly recommend her to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melvin Brown on 10/09/2014

"Dentist and assistants are all very welcoming and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by chandra on 09/05/2014

"Arrived 20 minutes earlier than my scheduled appointment and before I could sit in the waiting area I was immediately called into the hygienist room for my semi annual cleaning. Staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. Best medical experience I've ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bethany on 08/30/2014

"Friendly staff and Timely appointment schedule. Dentisit is very good with crying 19 month old children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffani on 08/28/2014

"Excellent, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"Wonderful experience. Everyone was very gentile, understanding, friendly and fast. My new official dentist for sure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eva on 08/22/2014

"Excellent first visits for the entire family, with very patient staff working with toddler first-time patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James on 08/14/2014

"Because of the procedure I had to have done, I was very scared and nervous. Dr. Terry and his staff made me feel relaxed and assured me everything will be fine. Before I knew it the procedure was over and I was fine. Thanks Dr. Terry and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LR on 08/13/2014

"Have been with Dr Terry for two years now. He and his staff are warm and welcoming and treat everyone with great courtesy. Dr Terry is softspoken and very precise and gentle when working. He is also very clear about dental issues and recommended solutions. He's improved my oral hygiene and my overall dental health significantly. I used to dread my cleanings but now I'm in and out no problem. The office is quite small but they are moving to a bigger space soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SU on 08/06/2014

"Dr. Unchali's office is great. We have been there for years and get great service. His new hygienist is great. My daughter is very fearful of doctors and dentist. She loves Dr. Unchali."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nakia Wallace on 07/14/2014

"I was afraid because I haven't seen a Dentist in a long time but everyone made feel comfortable and I walked out pleased."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Personable service. Attentive and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"Everyone in this office is friendly and kind. I have never felt rushed in and out and Dr. Unchali is very patient as he explains procedures and answers any questions. I trust that he is being honest and is doing everything to take care of me rather than to make money. I highly recommend this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Budesa on 06/14/2014

"I found Dr Unchalipongse and his staff to be professional, friendly, flexible and helpful. Very pleased with the work I had done there. recommend."
4 stars (4 stars)
by AK on 06/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment