Office Summary

Tawil Dental
7525 15th Avenue
Brooklyn,  NY 11228

 (718) 236-1234

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (237 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This is the best dentist it's so clean on time ,and painless I know I'm getting a perfect job too ty to the tawils and the cleaning is fantastic ty to the girls"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.T. on 12/17/2014

"This is the best dentist it's so clean on time ,and painless I know I'm getting a perfect job too ty to the tawils and the cleaning is fantastic ty to the girls"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.T. on 12/17/2014

"Great service and care as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Tawil on 12/08/2014

"Dr tawil is extremely professional and knowledgeable in his field. This is the first time, since my dentist retired many years ago, that I felt comfortable and confident sitting in a dentist's chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryetta liquori on 11/17/2014

"I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST, for years I avoided going but pain brought me back. I began seeing Dr. Ike a few months ago and he made the experience as pleasant as possible. He is extremely warm and friendly, as well as takes his time to engage the patient. The first time I went he even stayed late to pull a wisdom tooth as he did not want me to be in pain anymore. Offices are neat as well as clean with a polite and courteous staff ....hyeigenist is great and caring as well. You make a mistake going elsewhere!! ps ive even got my parents going there now!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason Chernikoff on 11/17/2014

"All of the staff at Tawil Dental are courteous and professional! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Chrem on 11/14/2014

"The treatment was professional by both Dr.Tawil and the hygienist and the front desk staff was friendly and polite."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allan Chernikoff on 11/11/2014

"Great experience, warm, caring doctor and staff. My cleaning was the most thorough I ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Great experience, warm, caring doctor and staff. My cleaning was the most thorough I ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Stacy is the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter on 10/20/2014

"The office is very pleasant and very courteous. They make you feel very at easy and comfortable and no pain. Office is very high tech. Always a pleasure to go there and believe I was not one to go to the dentist. But enjoy it now. Thank you Dr. Twail and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RSS on 09/16/2014

"For the first time being at the new place, it far surpasses the old one.More modern,more space and great staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"Can thank enough Mr Venceta for such of great job,i never had a cleaning so instance yet great results.i recommend anyone that comes to Tawil Dental to defiantly see this lady best cleaning teeth EVER!!5***** staff and Doctors."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Happy Patient with a bright smile :) on 08/28/2014

"The staff were warm and professional. Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P Ricketts on 08/27/2014

"IM SUCH A BIG BABY!!!! I had a tooth break in the middle of the night and needed to go in ASAP! Let me just say that this dentist is the best I've ever been to. The front staff was so nice, the doctors and everyone else were so professional, and above all, I felt no pain! I would recommend this place to anyone! Thanks guys!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"The professionalism and focus on patient health is outstanding. Drs David and Isaac Tawil are a perfect dental team with a superb staff. I highly recommend Tawil Dental for all your oral health needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corinne on 07/29/2014

"I was greeted in a friendly way, as always. Appoinment was prompt. Felt very relaxed by the whole staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria on 07/21/2014

"Great.............Thank You !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DD on 07/07/2014

"I personally do not like the new hugh offices where there are too many Dentist and others that work there. It is very impersonal, like an assembly line. Also my biggest problem is waiting, now that there are so many rooms for the patients to wait, whilemin the chair. My time is as valuable as theirs and I will only wait a little while. But I made the appointment to see the Doctor and never got to see him."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Carol Astarita on 07/03/2014

"I personally do not like the new hugh offices where there are too many Dentist and others that work there. It is very impersonal, like an assembly line. Also my biggest problem is waiting, now that there are so many rooms for the patients to wait, whilemin the chair. My time is as valuable as theirs and I will only wait a little while. But I made the appointment to see the Doctor and never got to see him."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Carol Astarita on 07/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment