Office Summary

Ahron Raziel DDS
2270 Kimball St., Suite 204
Brooklyn,  NY 11234

 (718) 338-4800

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"Dr Raziel is one of the most compassionate dentists I have visited I stress out horribly in the dentist chair. And I have visited him a few times recently he did wonderful work on my teeth gave me a great smile got rid of my gap and I get a lot off compliments on my teeth. I recommend him and his hygienist was very helpful in helping me go through books to find the smile that fits my face Thanks to all of you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/29/2017

"I think she's a great dentist and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marlon C. on 10/18/2014

"There has never been a time since I first walked into his original office in Canarsie that I haven't felt the knowledge, care and concern that Dr. Raziel shows must be in the very top of dental professionals. And his choice of people to work with, shows his concern for his patients also. Always pleasant and efficient. Bravo Dr. Raziel and your staff. I would love to give your permission to tweet twitter and face book but I don't have any thing to do with those and don't want to start now. So if you can do it without getting my name involved as in an account okay."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"As a patient to your office for a long time, and having Dr Vansenko as my dentist,I find him to be a professional who takes a lot of time with his patients,and make you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edrick Blackett on 09/19/2014

"Since I've been visiting dentists in my life time this is the first time I've had a few extractions and didn't feel a thing I mean painless from now on this is my Dentist. I strongly recommend this Dentist For painless and curtius dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L Byam on 09/17/2014

"Short wait. Attentive, courteous and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.Mendez on 09/08/2014

"Thank you for seeing me at such short notice. I only called for an appt. that very day !! Also, I only had about a 15 minute wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerri on 08/26/2014

"Dr. Teppa did an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deica Johnson on 08/16/2014

"Dr. Teppa did an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deica Johnson on 08/16/2014

"Have been seeing Dr. Alex for over a year and a half and he is very knowledgeable and thorough. I was very happy with the short wait that day. The receptionists are friendly and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele Schaub on 08/15/2014

"Dr. Teper is terrific! My kids love him! He is very concerned about the best approach for my children; and for that I am grateful. Thanks Kim Khalaily"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Khalaily on 08/14/2014

"I was very pleased with my dental visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment