Office Summary

Envy Smile Dental Spa
1738 East 13th Street
Brooklyn,  NY 11229

 (718) 891-0606

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Botox, Juvederm, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese, French, Italian, Russian, Farsi, Arabic, Polish, Hebrew, Armenian
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've been coming here for years the quality of work they provide is amazing. They have the best hygienists on board who really educate me how to better care for my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eli D on 03/26/2015

"I have been coming here for over 2 years and will continue. Lovely and professional staff. Will recommend over and over again. I took my 7 year old son and I was so surprised that he wasn't crying or fussy , all because his hygienist. Very friendly. They are very flexible and understanding that's also why I love them so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DAVIANNA on 12/12/2014

"The entire staff is friendly professional and responsible. My cleaning was excellent. The doctors review added insight to my check up. This office has a few nice touches like music in the rooms with large windows as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Very Professional, courteous and friendly staff. Very up to date office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I was very impressed with the office. Everybody was very professional, and they have the latest equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Arrived at the office early and I was immediately greeted by the staff. The chatting helped put me at ease knowing the staff actually knows me and cared about how I was feeling. Moving into the chair, the primary concern was my comfort throughout the entire proceedure. The dentist checked everything 3 to 4 times before moving on to ensure all was done correctly. I left the office knowing I was given excellent service and the staff at Envy Smile had gone above and beyond to make my visit pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert on 11/13/2014

"Dental cleaning was good. Thank you. But the doc confused me. He said I have serious bad breath. After the dental visit, I talked to my friends and relatives. Nobody complaint about it. So doctor's suggestion for additional treatment was confusing for me."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Onur Er on 11/04/2014

"the cleaning appointment was fantastic! Toni-Ann is the best she not only gently took care gums, but also explained along hte way what she is doing what is coming. At the end in responce to my questions about my gum conditions -she explained why flossing, brushing and mouthwashing is absolutely necessary to maintain oral hygiene."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"As always the service was polite, quick, painless, and easy. Every step taken by all the staff was clearly explained."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Stapleton on 10/25/2014

"The experience was professional and timely. I went for x-rays, a cleaning, and an exam. Alex, the hygienist was very thorough, my teeth looked great after. He was able to get the black stains out. He also diagnosed other problems that appeared on the x-ray, a problem that I was aware of but did not realize was as urgent as it is. So I feel the staff is knowledgeable. I declined the consultation because I have a dentist but if I didn't I would take care of the problem there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Very impressed with this place. Beautiful office, great staff and great service! You want your teeth to shine like pearls? Go see Alex. He is top notch and a true gentelman!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Izzy Hoxha on 10/08/2014

"Very impressed with this place. Beautiful office, great staff and great service! You want your teeth to shine like pearls? Go see Alex. He is top notch and a true gentelman!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Izzy Hoxha on 10/08/2014

"Very impressed with this place. Beautiful office, great staff and great service! You want your teeth to shine like pearls? Go see Alex. He is top notch and a true gentelman!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Izzy Hoxha on 10/08/2014

"Very friendly staff. All procedures are explained before being done. Painless visit. Will recommend to all my friends ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vane (Harry ) Waller on 10/02/2014

"Today was my first visit here. The staff is very professional and nice. The dentist actually sat with me and took her time telling me my options regarding the work that needs to be rendered. Toni Ann is a sweetheart. The office is spotless. Overall a truly stress free experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CD on 09/02/2014

"Today was my first visit here. The staff is very professional and nice. The dentist actually sat with me and took her time telling me my options regarding the work that needs to be rendered. Toni Ann is a sweetheart. The office is spotless. Overall a truly stress free experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CD on 09/02/2014

"Today was my first visit here. The staff is very professional and nice. The dentist actually sat with me and took her time telling me my options regarding the work that needs to be rendered. Toni Ann is a sweetheart. The office is spotless. Overall a truly stress free experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CD on 09/02/2014

"Good service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"excellent oral Hygienist Toni Ann. Great Job! great concern for health and needs of a patient here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dmb on 08/26/2014

"excellent oral Hygienist Toni Ann. Great Job! great concern for health and needs of a patient here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dmb on 08/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment