Office Summary

Dr. Richard A Romano
7521 Fort Hamilton Pkwy
Brooklyn,  NY 11228

 (718) 745-4990
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr.Romano is treating my entire family - both parents (in their 80's) who adore him; my husband and myself. He is a fabulous family dentist who has your long range overall heath in mind; as well as your personal oral health with excellent dental application at hand ready to implement."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorr of Bay Ridge on 01/18/2015

"True professionals and warm and friendly at the same time - keeps me and my family's teeth and gums in great shape and has done so for umpteen years - keep up the great work Dr. R.A.R. et al."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mitch G. on 12/18/2014

"No or minimal waiting time; wonderful secretary/receptionist; Dr. Romano is highly qualified, knowledgeable and very capable. I have been a patient of his since 1988, and he is an EXCELLENT periodontist! A true master of his profession."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith Z. on 10/31/2014

"No or minimal waiting time; wonderful secretary/receptionist; Dr. Romano is highly qualified, knowledgeable and very capable. I have been a patient of his since 1988, and he is an EXCELLENT periodontist! A true master of his profession."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith Z. on 10/31/2014

"just filled a cavity and had a cleaning with doctor romano on 10/13/14. i didn't feel a thing! great job as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by vr on 10/15/2014

"Hi On time appointment, not wasting my time. Frendly office staff. Clean place, Price in line with other dentist's"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheldon on 08/21/2014

"Hi On time appointment, not wasting my time. Frendly office staff. Clean place, Price in line with other dentist's"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheldon on 08/21/2014

"Hi On time appointment, not wasting my time. Frendly office staff. Clean place, Price in line with other dentist's"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheldon on 08/21/2014

"Hi On time appointment, not wasting my time. Frendly office staff. Clean place, Price in line with other dentist's"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheldon on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Romano is sensitive, kind and the ultimate professional. His staff is welcoming and thoughtful. He is mindful of his patient's medical conditions and sensitive to their needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/15/2014

"Dr. Romano and Staff are the best. With his care I'll have my teeth till I"m 100."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/14/2014

"I had 5 theet implants from Dr Romano. I had no pain and no problems after the implants. Richard is a wondeful doctor, professional and very kind. I highly reccommend Dr Romano!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Isabella A on 02/28/2014

"A wonderful and considerate office that will go the "xtra mile to keep your smile". Many dentists are highly rated -but mainly the rating is for skills only. i would like to state that Dr.Romano and staff ensure that their patients are comfortable while and after their visits. they are very thorough with getting all pertinent info on patient and ensuring that member's insurance is correctly billed, thus always placing patients welfare as their main priority. Dental skills,experience, and care is well above for my rating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by claudia b. on 02/01/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Romano for 30 years now and I can tell you for certain, he is a wonderful dentist. He and his staff are like family and would highly recommend them to all my loved ones. Thank you Dr. Romano for your dedication to this important service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail Staiti on 12/16/2013

"Dr. Romano and staff - super professional - super accommodating - super people - I've been their patient for 30 years - let's keep on keepin' on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2013

"Dr. Romano is an excellent periodontist! There is never a wait, and you will always experience a top-notch and thorough performance of whatever dental procedure you need done. He is a cut above the rest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith on 12/03/2013

"irecomend Dr. Romano as an excellent dentist who is competent. He is patient and does not cause pain. He maintains a calm environment as well as promoting a very knowledgeable and informative appointment and dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mek on 11/29/2013

"Great personal care and attention to detail and the comfort of the patient. Attentive staff. All this, plus excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana on 11/14/2013

"Dr. Romano has always given perfection and excellence in all his work. He is dedicated and caring and aways strides for the best work possible with the greatest results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 11/09/2013

"the best dentist I ever went too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by steve camhi on 11/09/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment